Track Your Constituency

Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bikaner Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBikaner (SC)Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
CPI(M)Bikaner (SC)Shopat Ram
INCBikaner (SC)Madangopal Meghwal

Bikaner General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Arjun Ram MeghwalBharatiya Janata PartyBJP584,932
Er. Shankar PannuIndian National CongressINC276,853
Mangilal NayakNational Unionist Zamindara PartyNUZP16,839
Dr. Gauri Shanker DaabiAam Aadmi PartyAAP14,148
Bhanwar LalBahujan Samaj PartyBSP11,387
Jagdish Kumar NayakIndependentIND5,164
Gopal BalmikiIndependentIND4,398
Ram Ratan MeghwalBahujan Mukti PartyBMP2,538
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA13,492

Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Bikaner Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19515Bikaner ChuruGENMaharaja Karni SinghMIND117926Raja Kushal Singh MINC54227
195718Bikaner(SC)Maharaja Karni SinghMIND228267Kedar Nath MINC129303
195718Bikaner(SC)Panna LalMINC141293Punam Chand MIND89086
196220BikanerGENMaharaja Karni SinghMIND176590Kishna RamMIND61523
19672BikanerGENMaharaja Karni SinghMIND215636A. C. GodaaraMIND21820
19712BikanerGENMaharaja Karni SinghMIND164551Bhimsen MINC116119
19772BikanerGENHari Ram MakkasarMBLD219436Ram Chandra ChowdharyMINC114192
19802BikanerGENManphool SinghMINC(I)192125Hari RamMJNP(S)130583
19842BikanerGENManphool SinghMINC280090Kedar NathMJNP154008
19892BikanerGENShopat Singh MakkassarMCPM296719Manphool SinghMINC228948
19912BikanerGENManphool SinghMINC239631Girdhari Lal BhobiaMBJP202365
19962BikanerGENMahender Singh BhatiMBJP340632Manphool SinghMINC309096
19982BikanerGENBalram JakharMINC560257Mahendrasingh BhatiMBJP369632
19992BikanerGENRameshwar Lal DudiMINC493638Rampratap KasaniaMBJP399129
20042BikanerGENDharmendraMBJP517802Rameshwar LalMINC460627
20092Bikaner(SC)Arjun Ram MeghwalMBJP244537Rewat Ram PanwarMINC224962
20142Bikaner(SC)Arjun Ram MeghwalMBJP584,932Er. Shankar PannuMINC276,853

Assembly Constituencies in Bikaner Parliamentary Constituency
Anupgarh (SC)Khajuwala (SC)Bikaner West
Bikaner EastKolayatLunkaransar

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations