Track Your Constituency

Sikar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Sikar Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Sikar Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Sikar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Sikar General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Sumedhanand SaraswatiBharatiya Janata PartyBJP499,428
Pratap Singh JatIndian National CongressINC260,232
Subhash MahariaIndependentIND188,841
Amara RamCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM53,134
Major Surendra Kumar PuniaAam Aadmi PartyAAP15,666
Pratap SinghIndependentIND10,666
Swami Bhagirath Singh Kharrante BhadhadarAkhil Bharat Hindu MahasabhaABHM5,387
Duli Chand KumawatIndependentIND4,375
Gulam Nabi AzadBahujan Samaj PartyBSP4,112
Surendra Kumar PhulwariyaIndependentIND3,633
Kanhaiya Lal BalaiIndependentIND2,169
Ramesh SharmaBhartiya PartyBP1,635
Satish Kumar SharmaJago PartyJGP1,058
Vimal IndoriaJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP968
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA7,410

Sikar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Sikar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Sikar Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195110SikarGENNand LalMRRP52980Bajai Kamal Nayan Jamna Lal MINC48795
19572SikarGENRameshwarlal TantiaMINC84163Sagar Mal MIND74500
19622SikarGENRameshwarlal TantiaMINC88826Sagar Mal MJS55719
19674SikarGENS. SabooMBJS130945T. RameshwarMINC110837
19714SikarGENShrikishanMINC212263Surendra Kumar TapariaMBJS78354
19775SikarGENJagdish Prasad MathurMBLD256672KishanMINC99479
19805SikarGENKumbha Ram AryaMJNP(S)153218ShrikishnaMINC(I)119086
19845SikarGENBalramMINC292132Ghanshyam TiwariMBJP112573
19895SikarGENDevi LalMJD375855BalramMINC329099
19915SikarGENBalramMINC323153Harlal Singh KharraMBJP212468
19965SikarGENHari SinghMINC264523Subhash MahariaMBJP226514
19985SikarGENSubhash MahariaMBJP293502Hari SinghMINC252180
19995SikarGENSubhash MahariaMBJP341445BalramMINC313272
20045SikarGENSubhash MahariaMBJP367546Narayan SinghMINC312863
20095SikarGENMahadeo Singh KhandelaMINC324812Subhash MahariaMBJP175386

Assembly Constituencies in Sikar Parliamentary Constituency
LachchmangarhDhod (SC)Sikar
Danta RamgarhKhandelaNeem ka Thana
Sri MadhopurChomu

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations