Track Your Constituency

Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Jaipur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Jaipur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Ramcharan BoharaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP863,358
Dr. Mahesh JoshiIndian National CongressINC324,013
Dr. Virendra SinghAam Aadmi PartyAAP55,118
D.K. (Dev Krishan) ChhanganiCommunist Party of IndiaCPI15,597
Farooq ShahBahujan Samaj PartyBSP5,193
Hafiz Khan WarasiIndependentIND5,020
Munna Dass DabodiaIndependentIND4,856
Anil Kumar SharmaJago PartyJGP4,599
Ram Singh RajIndependentIND2,072
Pawan Singh ShekhawatIndependentIND1,987
Raju Lal BairwaAmbedkarite Party Of IndiaAPI1,899
Neeru AgarwalNational Unionist Zamindara PartyNUZP1,566
Abdul Aziz BhartiyaRashtriya Ulama CouncilRUC1,103
Dr. TanmayIndian Peoples Green PartyIPGP893
Iftekar QurishiAll India Forward BlocAIFB621
Kailash Chand SainiHindustan Janta PartyHJP566
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8,345

Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Jaipur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195111JaipurGENDaulat MalMINC49773Chiranji LalMIND35989
1956 (By Polls)11JaipurGENBansi LalMINC22483Brinda BaiMIND17427
19573JaipurGENHarish ChandraMIND61270Sadiq AliMINC56766
19623JaipurGENGayatri DeviMSWA192909Sharda DeviFINC35217
19675JaipurGENGayatri DeviMSWA196892R. KasliwalMINC102641
19715JaipurGENGayatri DeviFSWA180059P. K. Choudhary MINC129415
19776JaipurGENSatish Chandra AgarwalMBLD249367Janardan SinghMINC59885
19806JaipurGENSatish Chandra AgarwalMJNP170406Dinesh Chnadra SwamiMINC(I)165722
19846JaipurGENNawal Kishore SharmaMINC280436Satish Chandra AgrawalMBJP196579
19896JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP384125Bhawani SinghMINC299638
19916JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP325668Nawal Kishore SharmaMINC199741
19966JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP344994Pt. Dinesh Chandra SwamiMINC229740
19986JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP445608M.Sayeed Khan (Goodage)MINC306637
19996JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP456720Pt. Raghu SharmaMINC314930
20046JaipurGENGirdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP480730Pratap Singh KhachariawasMINC373544
20097JaipurGENDr. Mahesh JoshiMINC397438Ghanshyam TiwariMBJP381339

Assembly Constituencies in Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency
Hawa MahalVidhyadhar NagarCivil Lines
Kishan PoleAdarsh NagarMalviya Nagar
SanganerBagru (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations