Track Your Constituency

Pali Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Pali Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Pali Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Pali Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPPaliShri P P Chaudhary
INCPaliBadri Ram Jakhar

Pali General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
P P ChoudharyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP711,772
Munni Devi GodaraIndian National CongressINC312,733
BhojrajBahujan Samaj PartyBSP16,469
JagdishBahujan Mukti PartyBMP7,186
Dr. Ramlal MohbarshaIndependentIND5,794
Sher Singh SafaIndependentIND5,198
Mahesh BhandariAam Aadmi PartyAAP5,031
Om Prakash MaliIndependentIND3,306
Shobharam MaliJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP2,825
Dinesh MevIndependentIND2,358
Kanhaiyalal PareekIndependentIND1,890
Dev Kishan DehiyaMegh Desham PartyMDP1,264
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA17,703

Pali Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Pali Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Pali Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195713PaliGENHarish Chandra MathurMINC95385Sampat Mal MBJS46764
196216PaliGENJaswant Raj MehtaMINC99720Chiman Singh MSWA80461
196719PaliGENS. K. TapuriahMSWA147509H. Chandra MINC121438
197119PaliGENMool Chand DagaMINC162536Madho Singh MIND123876
197721PaliGENAmrit NehataMBLD197790Mool Chand DagaMINC109543
198021PaliGENMool Chand DagaMINC(I)209960Devki Nandan PatodiyaMJNP101844
198421PaliGENMool Chand DagaMINC188274Pusp JainFBJP152553
1988 (By Polls)21PaliGENS.S/O SohanlalMINC202483G.LodhaMBJP163278
198921PaliGENGuman Mal LodhaMBJP338797Laxmimail SinghviMINC171469
199121PaliGENGuman Mal LodhaMBJP219715Dharmichand JainMINC200414
199621PaliGENGuman Mal LodhaMBJP142356Mitha Lal JainMIND127885
199821PaliGENMitha Lal JainMINC282369Guman Mal LodhaMBJP254933
199921PaliGENPusp JainMBJP316844Mithalal JainMINC212178
200421PaliGENPusp JainMBJP264114Surendra Kumar SuranaMINC200876
200915PaliGENBadri Ram JakharMINC387604Pusp JainMBJP190887
201415PaliGENP P ChoudharyMBJP711,772Munni Devi GodaraFINC312,733

Assembly Constituencies in Pali Parliamentary Constituency
Sojat (Sc)PaliMarwar Junction
Bhopalgarh (SC)Bilara (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations