Track Your Constituency

Jhalawar Baran Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jhalawar Baran Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Jhalawar Baran Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Jhalawar Baran Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPJhalawar-BaranShri Dushyant Singh
INCJhalawar-BaranPramod Sharma

Jhalawar Baran General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Dushyant SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP676,102
Pramod BhayaIndian National CongressINC394,556
Chandra SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP23,587
Javed KhanBharatiya Yuva ShaktiBYS13,617
Suleman PutaIndependentIND11,602
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA19,064

Jhalawar Baran Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Jhalawar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Jhalawar Baran Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
196211JhalawarGENBrij Raj SinghMINC130887Gajendra SinghMJS43895
196714JhalawarGENB. SinghMBJS143882N. Mal MINC62649
197114JhalawarGENBrij Raj SinghMBJS186694Nathu Lal JainMINC95749
197715JhalawarGENChaturbhujMBLD229820Brij Raj SinghMINC98203
198015JhalawarGENChaturbhujMJNP161682Brij Raj SinghMINC(I)156077
198415JhalawarGENJujhar SinghMINC212489ChaturbhujMBJP143176
198915JhalawarGENVasundhara RajeFBJP304728Shiv NarainMINC158187
199115JhalawarGENVasundhara RajeFBJP245956Man SinghMINC154796
199615JhalawarGENVasundhara RajeMBJP234360Man SinghMINC185476
199815JhalawarGENVasundhara RajeFBJP333746Bharat SinghMINC270179
199915JhalawarGENVasundhara RajeFBJP409574Dr. Abrar AhmedMINC257159
200415JhalawarGENDushyant SinghMBJP303845Sanjay GurjarMINC222266
200925Jhalawar-BaranGENDushyant SinghMBJP429096Urmila Jain (Bhaya)MINC376255
201425Jhalawar-BaranGENDushyant SinghMBJP676,102Pramod BhayaMINC394,556

Assembly Constituencies in Jhalawar-Baran Parliamentary Constituency
AntaKishanganj (ST)Baran Atru
ChhabraDag (SC)Jhalrapatan
KhanpurManohar Thana

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations