Track Your Constituency

Banswara Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Banswara Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Banswara Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Banswara Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Banswara General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Manshankar NinamaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP577,433
Resham MalviyaIndian National CongressINC485,517
VijaypalBahujan Samaj PartyBSP27,886
Bhanji BhaiJanata Dal (United)JD(U)21,760
Harish RawatAam Aadmi PartyAAP13,647
Soma Lal KotedBahujan Mukti PartyBMP10,541
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA34,404

Banswara Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Banswara Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Banswara Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
196212Banswara(ST)Ratan LalMINC104053KaluramMSWA82879
197716Banswara(ST)Heera BhaiMBLD198354Prabhu Lal RawatMINC110955
198016Banswara(ST)Bhikha BhaiMINC(I)181578VithaljiMJNP92997
198416Banswara(ST)Prabhulal RawatMINC199308Hira BhaiMLKD78183
198916Banswara(ST)Heera BhaiMJD296594Mahendra Kumar ParmarMINC187269
199116Banswara(ST)Prabhulal RawatMINC233668Bahadur SinghMJD118661
199616Banswara(ST)Tarachand BhagoraMINC225867Navneet Lal NinamaMBJP174715
199816Banswara(ST)Mahendrajeet SinghMINC323588Laxmi NinamaMBJP209071
199916Banswara(ST)Tarachand BhagoraMINC379775Rajesh KataraMJD(U)263511
200416Banswara(ST)Dhan Singh RawatMBJP269239Prabhulal RawatMINC247556
200920Banswara(ST)Tarachand BhagoraMINC413169Hakaru MaidaMBJP213751

Assembly Constituencies in Banswara Parliamentary Constituency
Dungarpur (ST)Sagwara (ST)Chorasi (ST)
Ghatol (ST)Garhi (ST)Banswara (ST)
Bagidora (ST)Kushalgarh (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations