Track Your Constituency

Dausa Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dausa Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Dausa Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Dausa Constituencies Map Rajasthan. Disclaimer
Dasua General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Harish Chandra MeenaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP315,059
Dr. Kirodi LalNational Peoples PartyNPEP269,655
Namonarain MeenaIndian National CongressINC181,272
Shiv Pal GurjarIndependentIND82,549
Bimla Devi MeenaIndependentIND20,037
Anju Devi DhankaIndependentIND16,935
Chandu Lal Meena (Gerota)Bahujan Samaj PartyBSP15,303
Dr. Naseem GurjarIndependentIND5,792
Khemraj MeenaBharatiya Yuva ShaktiBYS4,297
Dr. Sanjeet Kumar DhankaAam Aadmi PartyAAP3,202
Anjali BhadanaIndependentIND3,072
Suraj Bhan DhankaSamajwadi PartySP2,357
Dharmi GhunawatIndian Peoples Green PartyIPGP1,635
Rukmani Meena JhakhiwalSocialist Party (India)SP(I)917
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8,410

Dausa Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Dausa Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19574DausaGENSomani Gajadhar Hazari LalMINC54817Nand Lal MIND41486
19624DausaGENPrithvi RajMSWA152902NarainsinghMINC63206
19676DausaGENR. C. GanpatMSWA148239H. S. Rawat MINC103148
1968 (By Polls)6DausaGENN.KishoreMINC96271P.RajMSWA89944
19716DausaGENNawal Kishore SharmaMINC123648Somani Hira Lal MSWA102431
19777DausaGENNathu SinghMBLD236345Nawal Kishore SharmaMINC72942
19807DausaGENNawal Kishore SharmaMINC(I)145442Nathu SinghMJNP137370
19847DausaGENRajesh PilotMINC245246Nathu SinghMBJP170903
19897DausaGENNathu SinghMBJP330749Nawal Kishore SharmaMINC213899
19917DausaGENRajesh PilotMINC242618Nathu SinghMBJP179337
19967DausaGENRajesh PilotMINC337687Kirori Lal MeenaMBJP274826
19987DausaGENRajesh PilotMINC415287Rohitash Kumar SharmaMBJP354213
19997DausaGENRajesh PilotMINC372263Rohitash Kumar SharmaMBJP365361
2000 (By Polls)7DausaGENRama Pilot FINC349439R.K.Sharma MBJP284175
20047DausaGENSachin PilotMINC369935Kartar Singh BhadanaMBJP255070
200911Dausa(ST)Dr. Kirodilal MeenaMIND433666Qummer RubbaniMIND295907

Assembly Constituencies in Dausa Parliamentary Constituency
Bassi (ST)Chaksu (SC)Thanagazi
BandikuiMahuwaSikrai (SC)
DausaLalsot (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations