Track Your Constituency

Jalore Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jalore Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Jalore Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Jalore Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Jalore General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Devji PatelBharatiya Janata PartyBJP580,508
Anjana Udai LalIndian National CongressINC199,363
S. Buta SinghIndependentIND175,344
OtaramBahujan Samaj PartyBSP29,998
Shankar Lal DarjiIndependentIND16,399
Chhaganaram / PrhaladHindustan Janta PartyHJP15,811
Mahendra K. ChoudharyIndependentIND13,008
Moola RamIndependentIND10,316
Narayan LalIndependentIND9,875
Manara RamIndependentIND6,146
Bhanwar Lal WaghelaIndependentIND4,817
Chhaganaram / BhalaramBahujan Mukti PartyBMP3,960
Naringa Ram YadavIndependentIND3,200
Ran Singh RajpurohitJago PartyJGP2,731
Tarun KumarIndependentIND2,596
Sukh DevAwami Aamjan PartyAWAP2,017
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA11,183

Jalore Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Jalore Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Jalore Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195714JaloreGENDamani Suraj RatanMINC64434Ajit Singh MIND58572
196217JaloreGENHarish ChandraMINC75773Babu Lal MIND30788
196720JaloreGEND. PatodiaMSWA117468S. MehtaMINC108092
197120JaloreGENNarendra Kumar SanghiMINC138728Deoki Nandan Patodia MSWA97711
197722Jalore(SC)Hukam RamMBLD168299Virda RamMINC112297
198022Jalore(SC)Virda RamMINC(I)217975Hukam RamMJNP70994
198422Jalore(SC)Buta SinghMINC281627Hukam Ram MeghwalMBJP118163
198922Jalore(SC)Kailash MeghwalMBJP300512Buta SinghMINC247107
199122Jalore(SC)Buta SinghMINC330702Jogeshwar GargMBJP230145
199622Jalore(SC)Parsa Ram MeghwalMINC211727Gena RamMBJP205885
199822Jalore(SC)Buta SinghMIND365336GenaramMBJP199251
199922Jalore(SC)Buta SinghMINC330652Bangaru LaxmanMBJP294728
200422Jalore(SC)B. SusheelaFBJP321255Buta SinghMINC282063
200918Jalore(SC)Devji Mansingram PatelMBJP194503Buta SinghMIND144698

Assembly Constituencies in Jalore Parliamentary Constituency
AhoreJalore (SC)Bhinmal
Pindwara AbuReodar (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations