Track Your Constituency

Barmer Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Barmer Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Barmer Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Barmer Parliamentary Constituencies. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBarmerShri Kailash Chaudhry
INCBarmerManvendra Singh

Barmer General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Col. Sona RamBharatiya Janata PartyBJP488,747
Jaswant SinghIndependentIND401,286
Harish ChaudharyIndian National CongressINC220,881
Rama RamIndependentIND17,563
Mangilal GaurAam Aadmi PartyAAP14,906
Master Bhairaram MeghwalIndependentIND13,924
Malam SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP12,883
Khet Singh RajpurohitIndependentIND12,366
Mahant ArjunpuriIndependentIND6,380
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA15,889

Barmer Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Barmer Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Barmer Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195715BarmerGENH. H. Raghunath SinghMIND79317Goverdhan Dass BinaniMINC51701
196218BarmerGENTan SinghMRRP100395Onkar Singh MINC82684
196721BarmerGENAmrit NahataMINC118410T. Singh MSWA88477
197121BarmerGENAmrit NahataMINC166605Bhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJS116032
197723BarmerGENTan SinghMBLD191574Khet SinghMINC103249
198023BarmerGENVirdhi ChandMINC(I)180917Chandraveer SinghMJNP142940
198423BarmerGENVirdhi ChandMINC220658Gangaram ChoodhariMLKD113945
198923BarmerGENKalyan Singh KalviMJD367570Virdhi ChandMINC210115
199123BarmerGENRam Niwas MirdhaMINC281840Kamal VijayMBJP16878
199623BarmerGENCol. Sonaram ChoudharyMINC329738Jograj SinghMBJP265072
199823BarmerGENCol. Sonaram ChoudharyMINC446107Lokendra Singh KalviMBJP360567
199923BarmerGENCol. Sonaram ChoudharyMINC424150Manvendra SinghMBJP392010
200423BarmerGENManvendra SinghMBJP631851Col. Sonaram ChoudharyMINC359963
200917BarmerGENHarish ChoudharyMINC416497Manvendra SinghMBJP297391
201417BarmerGENCol. Sona RamMBJP488,747Jaswant SinghMIND401,286

Assembly Constituencies in Barmer Parliamentary Constituency
GudahmalaniChohtan (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations