Track Your Constituency

Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Udaipur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCUdaipur-STRaghuveer Singh Meena
BJPUdaipur-STShri Arjunlal Meena

Udaipur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Arjunlal MeenaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP660,373
Raghuvir SinghIndian National CongressINC423,611
Meghraj TawarCommunist Party of IndiaCPI33,743
Laxman BhilBahujan Samaj PartyBSP20,690
Dr. Velaram MeenaAam Aadmi PartyAAP11,449
Laxmilal GametiSocialist Party (India)SP(I)6,680
Gotam Lal MeenaCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)5,442
Prabhu Lal MeenaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP4,529
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA26,685

Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Udaipur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195114UdaipurGENBalwant SinghMINC37331Lal SinghMBJS33761
195710UdaipurGENManikya Lal VermaMINC152462R. V. MurthyMBJS83076
195710UdaipurGENDeen BandhuMINC125229Udai LalMBJS50051
196214Udaipur(ST)DhuleshwarMINC79831Ram Singh MSWA54615
197718UdaipurGENBhanu Kumar ShastriMBLD240181Kalu Lal ShrimaliMINC93125
198018UdaipurGENMohan Lal SukhadiaMINC(I)225689Bhanu Kumar ShastriMJNP173792
1982 (By Polls)18UdaipurGEND.VermaMINC187268S.S.BhandariMBJP143079
198418UdaipurGENIndubala SukhadiaFINC264214Bhanu Kumar ShastriMBJP159412
198918UdaipurGENGulab Chan KatariaMBJP339665Indu Bala SukhadiaFINC209163
199118UdaipurGENGirija VyasFINC271147Gulab Chandra KatariaMBJP244524
199618UdaipurGENGirija VyasMINC250601Murali ManoharMBJP210136
199818UdaipurGENShanti Lal ChaplotMBJP367994Girija VyasMINC356547
199918UdaipurGENGirija VyasFINC372645Shanti Lal ChaplotMBJP318554
200418UdaipurGENKiran MaheshwariFBJP398059Girija VyasMINC323184
200919Udaipur(ST)Raghuvir Singh MeenaMINC411510Mahaveer BhagoraMBJP246585
201419Udaipur(ST)Arjunlal MeenaMBJP660,373Raghuvir SinghMINC423,611

Assembly Constituencies in Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency
Gogunda (ST)Jhadol (ST)Kherwara (ST)
Udaipur Rural (ST)UdaipurSalumber (ST)
Dhariawad (ST)Aspur (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.