Track Your Constituency

Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Chittorgarh Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Chittorgarh General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Chandra Prakash JoshiBharatiya Janata PartyBJP703,236
Girija VyasIndian National CongressINC386,379
Radha DeviCommunist Party of IndiaCPI21,593
Yashwant PuriIndependentIND12,675
Dr. Narendra Kumar GuptaAam Aadmi PartyAAP5,939
Mohammad ImtiyazIndependentIND4,971
Sanjay KumarBahujan Samaj PartyBSP4,467
Bhanwar LalIndependentIND3,263
Babu MeghwalIndependentIND3,069
Gulab Chand SahlotIndependentIND1,692
Shanti Lal TrivediCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)1,564
Mangi Lal SolankiBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1,291
Vijaya RayRajasthan Vikas PartyRJVP1,240
Prabhu Lal GujjarJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP1,216
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA20,034

Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Chittorgarh Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195116ChittorgarhGENUmashankerMBJS52460Manak Lal MINC45861
196213ChittorgarhGENManikyalalMINC84563Madanlal MJS64541
196717ChittorgarhGENO. L. BohraMINC117821B. N. Sharma MBJS82720
197117ChittorgarhGENJhunjhunwala BishwanathMBJS128217Bhanwarlal JhanwarMINC109245
197719ChittorgarhGENShyam SunderMBLD229048Bhanwarlal JhanwarMINC91366
198019ChittorgarhGENNirmla KumariMINC(I)172846Virdhi ChandMJNP138209
198419ChittorgarhGENNirmla KumariFINC226717Hari KrishanMBJP150328
198919ChittorgarhGENMahendra SinghMBJP397056Nirmala KumariFINC205318
199119ChittorgarhGENJaswant SinghMBJP256166Mahendra Singh MewarMINC237748
199619ChittorgarhGENJaswant SinghMBJP240840Gulab Singh ShaktawatMINC192997
199819ChittorgarhGENUdai Lal AnjanaMINC399666Jaswant SinghMBJP374289
199919ChittorgarhGENShrichand KriplaniMBJP411275Udai Lal AnjanaMINC373898
200419ChittorgarhGENShrichand KriplaniMBJP375385Vishwa Vijay SinghMINC239615
200921ChittorgarhGENDr. Girija VyasFINC399663Shrichand KriplaniMBJP326885

Assembly Constituencies in Chittorgarh Parliamentary Constituency
MavliVallabh NagarKapasan (SC)
Bari SadriPratapgarh (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations