Track Your Constituency

Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Jhunjhunu Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPJhunjhunuShri Narendra Khinchal
INCJhunjhunuShrawan Kumar

Jhunjhunu General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Santosh AhlawatBharatiya Janata PartyBJP488,182
Raj Bala OlaIndian National CongressINC254,347
Dr. Rajkumar SharmaIndependentIND206,288
Rahisa BanoBahujan Samaj PartyBSP10,423
General R S KadyanAam Aadmi PartyAAP10,386
UrmilaMegh Desham PartyMDP5,581
Bhudar MalAll India Trinamool CongressAITC2,979
Mahabeer Prasad KumawatIndependentIND2,932
Om Prakash JharodaCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)2,506
Bhan SinghBharatiya Sant Mat PartyBSMP1,885
Praveen KumarIndependentIND1,178
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8,038

Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Jhunjhunu Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19571JhunjhunuGENMurarka Radhey Shyam Ram KumarMINC77478Ghasi Ram MCPI65479
19621JhunjhunuGENMurarka Radhey Shyam Ram KumarMINC81051Raghubir Singh MSWA77591
19673JhunjhunuGENR. K. BirlaMSWA150596M. R. S. R. KumarMINC104023
19713JhunjhunuGENShivnath SinghMINC223286K. K. Birla MSWA124337
19774JhunjhunuGENKanhaiya LalMBLD233734Shiv Nath SinghMINC106783
19804JhunjhunuGENBhim SinghMJNP143448Sumitra SinghMINC(U)135556
19844JhunjhunuGENMohd. Ayub KhanMINC261152Sumitra SinghFLKD203846
19894JhunjhunuGENJagdeep JhankarMJD421686Mohd. Ayub KhanMINC259705
19914JhunjhunuGENMohd. Ayub KhanMINC213903Madan Lal SainiMBJP193649
19964JhunjhunuGENSis Ram OlaMAIIC(T)270049Matu Ram SainiMBJP257250
19984JhunjhunuGENSis Ram OlaMAIIC(S)338526Madan Lal SainiMBJP300667
19994JhunjhunuGENSis Ram OlaMINC330198Banwari Lal SainiMBJP253850
20044JhunjhunuGENSis Ram OlaMINC274168Santosh AhlawatMBJP250813
20094JhunjhunuGENSis Ram OlaMINC306330Dr Dasrath Singh ShekhawatMBJP240998
20144JhunjhunuGENSantosh AhlawatMBJP488,182Raj Bala OlaMINC254,347

Assembly Constituencies in Jhunjhunu Parliamentary Constituency
Pilani (SC)SurajgarhJhunjhunu

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations