Track Your Constituency

Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bharatpur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituencies. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBharatpur (SC)Smt Ranjeeta Kohli
INCBharatpur (SC)Abhijit Kumar Jatav

Bharatpur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Bahadur SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP579,825
Dr.Suresh JatavIndian National CongressINC334,357
Mahendar Kumar JatavBahujan Samaj PartyBSP22,090
Gopal PahariaAam Aadmi PartyAAP7,013
Amar Chand PohiyaRajasthan Vikas PartyRJVP3,969
Sheetal JatavIndependentIND2,071
Vimla UmarAll India Trinamool CongressAITC1,792
Madhuri PushkarIndependentIND1,187
Lakhan SinghIndian Peoples Green PartyIPGP960
Prem Chand DhamaniIndependentIND835
Ghisu LalIndependentIND611
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5,935

Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Bharatpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19576BharatpurGENRaj BahadurMINC108575Girrajsaran Singh MIND105689
19626BharatpurGENRaj BahadurMINC90686Man SinghMSWA78795
19678BharatpurGENB. SinghMIND210966Raj BahadurMINC115873
19718BharatpurGENRaj BahadurMINC195555Beijendra Singh MBKD127992
19779BharatpurGENRam KishanMBLD256887Raj BahadurMINC100398
19809BharatpurGENRajesh PilotMINC(I)102867Nathi SinghMJNP(S)90608
19849BharatpurGENK.Natwar SinghMINC187305Nathi SinghMLKD107996
19899BharatpurGENVishwendra SinghMJD323174Rajesh PilotMINC252722
19919BharatpurGENKrashender Kaur (Deepa)FBJP201596Tayyab HusenMJP105840
19969BharatpurGENMaharani Divya SinghMBJP209834Choudary Tayyab HussenMINC119141
19989BharatpurGENK. Natwar SinghMINC252617Dr. Digamber SinghMBJP184164
19999BharatpurGENVishvendra SinghMBJP277460Jagat SinghMINC180442
20049BharatpurGENVishvendra SinghMBJP319904Ved PrakashMINC208555
20099Bharatpur(SC)Ratan SinghMINC301434KhemchandMBJP219980
20149Bharatpur(SC)Bahadur SinghMBJP579,825Dr.Suresh JatavMINC334,357

Assembly Constituencies in Bharatpur Parliamentary Constituency
Kathuman (SC)KamanNagar
Deeg KumherBharatpurNadbai
Weir (SC)Bayana (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations