Track Your Constituency

Karauli Dholpur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Karauli Dholpur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Karauli Dholpur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Karauli-Dholpur Parliamentary Constituencies. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKarauli-Dholpur (SC)Shri Manoj Rajuriya
INCKarauli-Dholpur (SC)Sanjay Kumar Jatav

Karauli Dholpur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Manoj RajoriaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP402,407
LakkhiramIndian National CongressINC375,191
G.R.BaruaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP25,150
Ram SinghNational Peoples PartyNPEP9,458
Kamal SinghAll India Trinamool CongressAITC7,286
GhanshyamAam Aadmi PartyAAP3,726
Kishor KumarIndependentIND3,376
Kanchan BaiIndependentIND3,014
RameshBharatiya Yuva ShaktiBYS1,629
Ashok KumarIndependentIND1,385
PhoolsinghJago PartyJGP951
Shrelal KhareJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP922
Dhanraj BairwaSocialist Party (India)SP(I)745
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5,934

Karauli Dholpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Karauli Dholpur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Rajasthan10Karauli-Dholpur(SC)Khiladi Lal BairwaMINC215810Dr Manoj RajoriaMBJP186087
2014Rajasthan10Karauli-Dholpur(SC)Manoj RajoriaMBJP402,407LakkhiramMINC375,191

Assembly Constituencies in Karauli-Dholpur Parliamentary Constituency
RajakheraTodabhim (ST)Hindaun (SC)
KarauliSapotra (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations