Track Your Constituency

Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Parliamentary Constituency Map

Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Parliamentary Constituencies. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPTonk-Sawai MadhopurShri Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
INCTonk-Sawai MadhopurNamo Narain Meena

Tonk Sawai Madhopur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Sukhbir Singh JaunapuriaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP548,179
Mohammed AzharuddinIndian National CongressINC412,868
Jagmohan MeenaNational Peoples PartyNPEP14,600
SureshBahujan Samaj PartyBSP10,392
Babulal JangidIndependentIND7,195
Chandan Lal MeenaIndependentIND6,522
Ram ParkashIndependentIND6,177
Govind PrasadIndependentIND3,125
MukeshAam Aadmi PartyAAP2,665
Varis AliAwami Aamjan PartyAWAP2,361
Dinesh SainiJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP2,205
DineshAll India Trinamool CongressAITC2,147
Kori LalIndependentIND1,924
Kamal Kumar DhobiIndependentIND1,723
Sampatti Bai Alias Sunita VermaIndependentIND1,611
Siya RamIndependentIND1,104
Hari RamIndependentIND1,045
Ram HansNaya Daur PartyNADP867
Ramesh ChandLok DalLKD751
Bhar SinghSocialist Party (India)SP(I)701
Bajarang LalRashtriya Ahinsa ManchRAM699
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA3,664

Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Rajasthan12Tonk-Sawai MadhopurGENNamo Narain MeenaMINC375572Kirori Singh BainslaMBJP375255
2014Rajasthan12Tonk-Sawai MadhopurGENSukhbir Singh JaunapuriaMBJP548,179Mohammed AzharuddinMINC412,868

Assembly Constituencies in Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Parliamentary Constituency
GangapurBamanwas (ST)Sawai Madhopur
Khandar (SC)MalpuraNiwai (SC)
TonkDeoli Uniara

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations