Track Your Constituency

Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bhilwara Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituencies. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBhilwaraShri Subhash Chandra Baheria
INCBhilwaraRampal Sharma

Bhilwara General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Subhash BaheriaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP630,317
Ashok ChandnaIndian National CongressINC384,053
Govind Kumar BairwaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP15,088
Satya Prakash SharmaIndependentIND11,982
Chandra Prakash GocherBharatiya Yuva ShaktiBYS10,344
Ratan Lal DhobiIndependentIND7,110
Surendar Singh RanawatIndependentIND6,737
Sunil AgiwalAam Aadmi PartyAAP5,909
Radhy Shyam VaishnavBahujan Sangharshh DalBSGD5,684
Shyam Lal SalviIndependentIND5,374
Aslam Shekh AdvocateIndependentIND1,794
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA19,698

Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Bhilwara Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195113BhilwaraGENHari RamMRRP51562Ramesh ChandraMINC38361
195711BhilwaraGENRamesh ChandraMINC74149Mody Homi Phiroze Shah MRRP45548
196215BhilwaraGENKalu Lal ShrimaliMINC82388Sheodan Singh MIND40218
1964 (By Polls)15BhilwaraGENS.CharanMINC70167N.SinghMSWA27310
196718BhilwaraGENR. ChandraMINC135466UmashankerMBJS56030
197118BhilwaraGENHamendra SinghMBJS142824Ramesh Chandra MINC123365
197720BhilwaraGENRooplal SomaniMBLD227649Ram Prasad LadhaMINC99257
198020BhilwaraGENGirdhari LalMINC(I)170671Roop Lal SomaniMJNP96322
198420BhilwaraGENGirdhari Lal VyasMINC250254Arjun Lal ChochaniMBJP98618
198920BhilwaraGENHamendra SinghMJD290952Girdhari LalMINC158855
199120BhilwaraGENShiv Charan MathurMINC217117Ram Swaroop GuptaMBJP206356
199620BhilwaraGENSubhash Chandra BaheriyaMBJP212731Mahendra Singh MewarMINC195522
199820BhilwaraGENRampal UpadhayayaMINC356914Subhash Chandra BaheriyaMBJP276963
199920BhilwaraGENVijayendrapal SinghMBJP287858Rampal UpadhayayMINC273629
200420BhilwaraGENVijayendrapal SinghMBJP317292Kailash VyasMINC256640
200923BhilwaraGENDr. C. P. JoshiMINC413128Vijayendrapal SinghMBJP277760
201423BhilwaraGENSubhash BaheriaMBJP630,317Ashok ChandnaMINC384,053

Assembly Constituencies in Bhilwara Parliamentary Constituency
BhilwaraShahpura (SC)Jahazpur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations