Track Your Constituency

Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nagaur Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCNagaurDr Jyoti Mirdha

Nagaur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
C R ChoudharyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP414,791
Dr Jyoti MirdhaIndian National CongressINC339,573
Hanuman BeniwalIndependentIND159,980
Hariram MehradaBahujan Sangharshh DalBSGD11,352
Abdul AzizBahujan Samaj PartyBSP11,239
Ayub KhanSamajwadi PartySP7,300
Bhanwar Singh RathoreAll India Trinamool CongressAITC5,776
NemichandAarakshan Virodhi PartyARVP4,372
HanumanramAam Aadmi PartyAAP3,976
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA12,185

Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Nagaur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195717NagaurGENMathura DassMINC142458Keshri SinghMIND77425
1960 (By Polls)17NagaurGENN.KumarMINC80554B.SinghMRRP28962
196222NagaurGENSurendra Kumar DeyMINC130166Madan Singh MIND99282
196723NagaurGENN. KumarMSWA167326O. Singh MINC143530
197123NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMINC244913Nand KumarMSWA144018
197725NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMINC189290Kishan Lal ShahMBLD169136
198025NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMINC(U)185025Gordhan SoniMJNP161810
198425NagaurGENRam NiwasMINC219961Nathu Ram MirdhaMLKD171426
198925NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMJD406075Ram Niwas MirdhaMINC215805
199125NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMINC343238SushilMBJP188194
199625NagaurGENNathu Ram MirdhaMINC287594Harishchand KumawatMBJP128560
1997 (By Polls)25NagaurGENBhanuprakash Mirdha MBJP286896Ramniwas Mirdha MINC285765
199825NagaurGENRam Raghunath ChoudharyMINC411894Richhpalsingh MirdhaMBJP305495
199925NagaurGENRam Raghunath ChoudharyMINC267914Vijay PooniaMBSP219445
200425NagaurGENBhanwar Singh DangawasMBJP284657Ram Raghunath ChoudharyMINC214030
200914NagaurGENDr. (Smt.) Jyoti MirdhaFINC333261Bindu ChaudharyMBJP178124
201414NagaurGENC R ChoudharyMBJP414,791Dr Jyoti MirdhaFINC339,573

Assembly Constituencies in Nagaur Parliamentary Constituency
LadnunDeedwanaJayal (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations