Track Your Constituency

Alwar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Alwar Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Alwar Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Alwar Parliamentary Constituencies Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPAlwarShri Balak Nath
INCAlwarJitendra Singh

Alwar General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Chand NathBharatiya Janata PartyBJP642,278
Bhanwar Jitendra SinghIndian National CongressINC358,383
Azad HusainBahujan Samaj PartyBSP19,483
Dr Virendra VidrohiAam Aadmi PartyAAP8,517
Hari Singh SharmaIndependentIND3,672
Dr. Dashrath Kumar HinuniaAmbedkarite Party Of IndiaAPI3,612
Arun Kumar RoopakNaya Daur PartyNADP3,412
Jagdish Prasad BairwaIndependentIND3,390
Kishan LalIndependentIND2,572
Murshid AhmedAll India Trinamool CongressAITC2,160
Suresh SharmaJago PartyJGP2,104
VirjanandSamajwadi PartySP1,845
Ramesh PanvalIndependentIND1,227
Khaim ChandBharatiya Yuva ShaktiBYS1,187
Khoobraj NeerajBahujan Mukti PartyBMP702
Chaudhary Nasrudeen TanwarSocialist Party (India)SP(I)662
Manguram SainAkhil Bharatiya Congress Dal (Ambedkar)ABCD(A)566
Nishar AhmedJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP441
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA2,512

Alwar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Alwar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Alwar Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19513AlwarGENShobha RamMINC112121P. D. SinganiaMKLP42471
19575AlwarGENShobha RamMINC109144Kirpa DayalMCPI71535
19625AlwarGENKashi RamMIND124427Sobha RamMINC101311
19677AlwarGENB. NathMINC108117K. RamMSSP73531
19717AlwarGENHari PrasadMINC147519Kumar SumitradeviMVHP73382
19778AlwarGENRamji Lal YadavMBLD234151Hari PrashadMINC61673
19808AlwarGENRam Singh YadavMINC(I)121075Ramji Lal YadavMJNP101788
19848AlwarGENRam Singh YadevMINC199910Sampat RamMIND74379
19898AlwarGENRamji Lal YadavMJD252824Ram Singh YadavMINC164309
19918AlwarGENMahendra KumariFBJP201430Ram Singh YadavMINC98024
19968AlwarGENNawal KishoreMINC156947Jaswant Singh YadavMBJP154514
19988AlwarGENGhasi Ram YadavMINC203574Mahendra KumariMIND201013
19998AlwarGENDr. Jaswant Singh YadavMBJP325556Mahendra KumariMINC267628
20048AlwarGENDr. Karan Singh YadavMINC246833Mahant ChandnathMBJP238462
20098AlwarGENJitendra SinghMINC450119Dr. Kiran YadavMBJP293500
20148AlwarGENChand NathMBJP642,278Bhanwar Jitendra SinghMINC358,383

Assembly Constituencies in Alwar Parliamentary Constituency
TijaraKishangarh BasMundawar
BehrorAlwar RuralAlwar Urban
RamgarhRajgarh Laxmangarh (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations