Track Your Constituency

Churu Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Churu Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Churu Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Churu Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPChuruShri Rahul Kaswan, MP
INCChuruRafioue Mandelia

Churu General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Rahul KaswanBharatiya Janata PartyBJP595,756
Abhinesh MaharshiBahujan Samaj PartyBSP301,017
Pratap SinghIndian National CongressINC176,912
Krishan Kumar SaranAam Aadmi PartyAAP13,977
Indrasingh JatCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM10,778
Salim GujarIndependentIND4,018
Gordhan SarswatAll India Trinamool CongressAITC3,991
Ajay KumarIndependentIND2,938
Syopat RamBharatiya Sant Mat PartyBSMP2,330
Mohammad Ali KhanBahujan Sangharshh DalBSGD2,313
Toruram MeghwalBahujan Mukti PartyBMP2,054
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA11,293

Churu Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Churu Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Churu Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19773ChuruGENDaulat Ram SaranMBLD259592Mohammad UsmanMINC106701
19803ChuruGENDaulat Ram SaranMJNP(S)138165Alam Ali KhanMJNP128275
19843ChuruGENMohar SinghMINC255348Daulat Ram SaranMLKD143925
1985 (By Polls)3ChuruGENNarendra BudaniaMINC253663Daulat Ram SaranMLKD186016
19893ChuruGENDaulat Ram SaranMJD318907Narendra BudaniaMINC194237
19913ChuruGENRam Singh KaswanMBJP189568Jai Singh RathodeMINC189400
19963ChuruGENNarendra BudaniaMINC245437Ram Singh KaswanMBJP220999
19983ChuruGENNarendra BudaniaMINC347690Ram Singh KaswanMBJP317958
19993ChuruGENRam Singh KaswanMBJP351485Narendra BudaniaMINC304676
20043ChuruGENRam Singh KaswanMBJP400718Bal Ram JakharMINC370864
20093ChuruGENRam Singh KaswanMBJP376708Rafique MandeliaMINC364268
20143ChuruGENRahul KaswanMBJP595,756Abhinesh MaharshiMBSP301,017

Assembly Constituencies in Churu Parliamentary Constituency
RatangarhSujangarh (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations