Track Your Constituency

Nizamabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Nizamabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nizamabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Nizamabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Nizamabad General Election 2014 Results

Kalvakuntla KavithaTelangana Rashtra Samithi439307
Madhu Yaskhi GoudIndian National Congress272123
Endala LakshminarayanaBharatiya Janata Party225333
Malik Mohtasim KhanWelfare Party Of India43814
Bagwan BIndependent8129
Talari RamuluBahujan Samaj Party7421
Abdul GaniB. C. United Front4791
Kandem PrabhakarIndependent3990
Banja VeerappaPyramid Party of India3651
Singareddy Ravindra ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party3529
Chirulingadrula VenkateshamIndependent3091
S. ChandraiahIndependent2817
Rapelly SrinivasAam Aadmi Party2621
Kotapati Narsimham NaiduIndependent2462
Sagar SuddalaBahujan Mukti Party1978
Abdul Kareem Khan (Babu)Independent1601
None of the AboveNone of the Above7266

Nizamabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Nizamabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Nizamabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh29NizamabadGENHarish Chandra HedaMINC110646G. Raja Ram MIND73117
1962Andhra Pradesh35NizamabadGENH.C. HedaMINC106570M. Narayana ReddyMIND79550
1967Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENM.N. ReddyMIND149632H.C. HedaMINC79387
1971Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENRam Gopal Reddy M.MINC155323Ananth Reddy K. MTPS95586
1977Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENMudaganti Ram Gopal ReddyMINC252291GangareddyMBLD92898
1980Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENM. Ramgopal ReddyMINC(I)248283K. M. KhanMJNP47968
1984Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENTadur Bala GoudMINC251172M. Narayan ReddyMTDP248725
1991Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENGaddam Ganga ReddyMTDP257297T. Aduri Bala GoudMINC188949
1996Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENAtmacharan ReddyMINC293244Mandawa Venkateshwara RaoMTDP249645
1998Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENGangareddy GaddamMTDP281851Atmacharan Reddy GaddamMBJP249095
1999Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENGanga Reddy GaddamMTDP373260S.Santosh ReddyMINC369824
2004Andhra Pradesh34NizamabadGENMadhu Goud YaskhiMINC442142Syed Yousuf AliMTDP304271
2009Andhra Pradesh5NizamabadGENYaskhi,Shri Madhu Goud MINC296504Bigala Ganesh GuptaMTRS236114

Assembly Constituencies in Nizamabad Parliamentary Constituency
ArmurBodhanNizamabad (Urban)
Nizamabad (Rural)BalkondaKoratla

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 21, 2014



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations