Track Your Constituency

Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Adilabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Adilabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPAdilabad (ST)Shri Soyam Babu Rao
INCAdilabad (ST)Ramesh Rathod
TRSAdilabad (ST)Godam Nagesh

Adilabad General Election 2014 Results

Godam NageshTelangana Rashtra Samithi430847
NareshIndian National Congress259557
Ramesh RathodTelugu Desam184198
Rathod SadashivBahujan Samaj Party94420
Nethawath RamdasIndependent41032
Mosali ChinnaiahIndependent8859
Pawar KrishnaIndependent5055
Banka SahadevIndependent4787
None of the AboveNone of the Above17084

Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates
  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Adilabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh30AdilabadGENK. AshannaMINC91287C. Madhav ReddyMPSP85375
1962Andhra Pradesh36AdilabadGENG. Narayan ReddyMINC129068V.G. Dora SamiMIND39983
1967Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENP.G. ReddyMINC160494D.S. RaoMCPI86244
1971Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENP. Ganga ReddyMINC151482K. V. Kishan Rao MTPS136532
1977Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENG. Narsimha ReddyMINC167410Gopidi Ganga ReddyMBLD96244
1980Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENG. Narasimha ReddyMINC(I)234300P. Rajeshwar RaoMJNP52345
1984Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENC. Madhav ReddyMTDP238440C. Narisimha ReddyMINC183882
1991Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENAllola Indrakaran ReddyMTDP208792P. Narasa ReddyMINC168816
1996Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENS. Venugopala CharyMTDP286477Allola Indrakaran ReddyMINC249117
1998Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENDr.S.Venugopala CharyMTDP291168Allola Indrakaran ReddyMINC257634
1999Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENDr. S. Venugopal CharyMTDP390308Mohd. Sultan AhmadMINC280585
2004Andhra Pradesh35AdilabadGENMadhusudhan Reddy TakkalaMTRS415429Dr S Venugopala CharyMTDP374455
2008Andhra PradeshBy PollsAdilabadGENAllola Indrakaran Reddy MINC323109Venugopala Chary.S MTD267139
2009Andhra Pradesh1Adilabad(ST)Rathod,Shri Ramesh MTDP372268Kotnak RameshMINC257181
2014Andhra Pradesh1Adilabad(ST)Godam NageshMTRS430847NareshMINC259557

Assembly Constituencies in Adilabad Parliamentary Constituency
SirpurAsifabad (ST)Khanapur (ST)
AdilabadBoath (ST)Nirmal

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations