Track Your Constituency

Zahirabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Zahirabad Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Zahirabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Zahirabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPZahirabadShri Banala Laxma Reddy
INCZahirabadK Madan Mohan Rao
TRSZahirabadBB Patil

Zahirabad General Election 2014 Results

B.B. PatilTelangana Rashtra Samithi508661
Suresh Kumar ShetkarIndian National Congress364030
K.Madan Mohan RaoTelugu Desam157497
Marri DurgeshRepublican Party of India (A)18027
Mahmood MohiuddinYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party12383
Syed FerozuddinBahujan Samaj Party8180
Benjamin RajuIndependent4804
Rama RaoIndependent4426
Dr. Suneel Kumar ChowdharyAam Aadmi Party3285
Tandale Ambaji RaoIndependent2323
None of the AboveNone of the Above11190

Zahirabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Zahirabad Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Andhra Pradesh20095ZahirabadGENShetkar, Shri Suresh Kumar MINC395767Syed Yousuf AliMTRS378360
Andhra Pradesh20145ZahirabadGENB.B. PatilMTRS508661Suresh Kumar ShetkarMINC364030

Assembly Constituencies in Zahirabad Parliamentary Constituency
Jukkal (SC)BanswadaYellareddy
KamareddyNarayankhedAndole (SC)
Zahirabad (SC) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.