Track Your Constituency

Mahabubnagar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Mahabubnagar Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Mahabubnagar Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mahabubnagar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPMahabubnagarSmt. D K Aruna
INCMahabubnagarDr. Ch. Vamshichand Reddy
TRSMahabubnagarManne Srinivas Reddy
AIMIMMahabubnagarMunna Basha Shaik

Mahabubnagar General Election 2014 Results

Ap Jithender ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi334228
Jaipal Reddy SudiniIndian National Congress331638
Dr. Janardhan Reddy NagamBharatiya Janata Party272791
S.R.PremaiahPyramid Party of India30388
Kadire KrishnaBahujan Samaj Party15779
H.A. RahmanYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party9105
Ibrahim SyedIndependent4549
Dr. Chandra Sekhar. AIndependent4033
S. Shiva ShankarIndependent3252
None of the AboveNone of the Above9037

Mahabubnagar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Mahabubnagar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh24Mahabubnagar(SC)Puli Rama Swamy (Sc)MINC146601N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962Andhra Pradesh30Mahabubnagar(SC)J.B. Mutyal RaoMINC117573K.R. VeeraswamyMIND51253
1967Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENJ. R. RaoMINC177320M. KistayyaMIND87503
1971Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENJ. Rameshwar RaoMTPS127949D. K. Satya Reddy MINC110459
1977Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENJ. Rameshwara RaoMINC216455D. K. Satya ReddyMBLD121966
1980Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENMallikarjunMINC(I)241665J. Rameshwar RaoMINC(U)89004
1984Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENSudini Jaipal ReddyMJNP274064MallikarjunMINC193961
1991Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENMallikarjunMINC217072Dyapa Gopal ReddyMTDP184910
1996Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENMallikarjunMINC259875D.K. ArunaMTDP254377
1998Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENS.Jaipal ReddyMJD278302Dr. MallikarjunMINC255661
1999Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGENA.P.Jitender ReddyMBJP391588Dr.MallikarjunMINC340693
2004Andhra Pradesh29MahabubnagarGEND. Vittal RaoMINC428764Yelkoti Yella ReddyMTDP380857
2009Andhra Pradesh11MahabubnagarGENRao,Shri Kalva Kuntla Chandrasekhar MTRS366569Devarakonda Vittal RaoMINC346385
2014Andhra Pradesh11MahabubnagarGENAp Jithender ReddyMTRS334228Jaipal Reddy SudiniMINC331638

Assembly Constituencies in Mahbubnagar Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations