Track Your Constituency

Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Hyderabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Hyderabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPHyderabadDr. Bhagwanth Rao
INCHyderabadFiroz Khan
TRSHyderabadAsaduddin Owaisi
AIMIMHyderabadAkbaruddin Owaisi

Hyderabad General Election 2014 Results

Asaduddin OwaisiAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen513868
Dr.Bhagavanth RaoBharatiya Janata Party311414
S Krishna ReddyIndian National Congress49310
Rashid ShareefTelangana Rashtra Samithi37195
Binghi RajashekarPyramid Party of India21796
Boddu Sainath ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party10743
Lubna SarwathAam Aadmi Party6118
M A HabeebIndependent5992
Venu Gopal.PBahujan Samaj Party3100
Syed Mustafa MahmoodMajlis Bachao Tahreek2102
S.Khaja MoinuddinAll India Azaad Congress Party1593
Syed Abdul GafferIndependent740
Md OsmanIndependent728
Shaik MoinIndependent626
Jaya VindhyalaSocialist Party (India)598
N.Mahender SinghNava Bharat National Party485
None of the AboveNone of the Above5013

Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Hyderabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh25HyderabadGENVinayak RaoMINC77153C. Srikishan  IND19795
1962Andhra Pradesh31HyderabadGENGopal S. MelkoteMINC96447Abdul Wahed Owasi MIND53378
1967Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENG. S. MelkoteMINC115709V. R. RaoMIND70124
1971Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENG. S. MelkoteMTPS134941Badr-Ud-Dintyabji MIND85529
1977Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENK. S. NarayanaMINC156295Sultan Salahuddin OwaisiMIND91227
1980Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENK.S. NarayanaMINC(I)166868Ale NarendraMJNP135304
1984Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENSultan Salahuddin OwaiseMIND222187K.Prahbakara ReddyMTDP218706
1991Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENSultan Salahuddin OwaisiMMIM454823Baddam Bal ReddyMBJP415299
1996Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENSultan Salahuddin OwaisiMAIMIM321045M. Venkaiah NaiduMBJP247772
1998Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENSultan Salahuddin OwaisiMAIMIM485785Baddam Bal ReddyMBJP414173
1999Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENSultan Salahuddin OwaisiMAIMIM448165Baddam Bal ReddyMBJP387344
2004Andhra Pradesh30HyderabadGENAsaduddin OwaisiMAIMIM378854G.Subash ChanderjiMBJP278709
2009Andhra Pradesh9HyderabadGENOwaisi,Shri Asaduddin MAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen308061Zahid Ali KhanMTDP194196
2014Andhra Pradesh9HyderabadGENAsaduddin OwaisiMAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen513868Dr.Bhagavanth RaoMBJP311414

Assembly Constituencies in Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations