Track Your Constituency

Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Nalgonda Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nalgonda Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPNalgonda Shri Garlapati Jithender Kumar
INCNalgonda N. Uttam Kumar Reddy
CPI(M)Nalgonda Mallu Laxmi (W)
TRSNalgonda Vemireddy Narasimha Reddy

Nalgonda General Election 2014 Results

Gutha Sukhender ReddyIndian National Congress472093
Tera Chinnapa ReddyTelugu Desam278937
Dr. Palla Rajeshwar ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi260677
Marri NehemiahIndependent56259
Nandyala Narsimha ReddyCommunist Party of India (Marxist)54423
Gunnam Nagi ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party39385
Kundarapu RameshBahujan Samaj Party11517
Manupuri Daya SagarPyramid Party of India4495
Tejavath Bellaiah NaikAam Aadmi Party2308
None of the AboveNone of the Above9305

Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Nalgonda Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh35Nalgonda(SC)D. Rajiah (Sc)MINC212035N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962Andhra Pradesh42NalgondaGENRavi Narayana ReddyMCPI159145Kanchinepalli Pedda Venkatarama Rao MINC125749
1967Andhra Pradesh40NalgondaGENM. Y. SalimMINC169953B. D. HikshamMCPI77675
1971Andhra Pradesh40NalgondaGENKancherla Ram Krishna ReddyMTPS111704Vedire Narsimha Reddy MINC106306
1980Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENT. Damodar ReddyMINC(I)220952B. Dharma BhikshamMCPI167283
1984Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENMallareddy Raguma ReddyMTDP324973Damodar Reddy TummalpallyMINC210563
1991Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENBommagani Dharma BikshamMCPI282904Chakilam Srinivasa RaoMINC214327
1996Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENBommagani Dharma BixamMCPI277336Indrasena Reddy NalluMBJP205579
1998Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENSuravaram Sudhakar ReddyMCPI314983Hanumanthrao.VMINC290528
1999Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENGutha Sukender ReddyMTDP427505Kanukula Janardhan ReddyMINC347770
2004Andhra Pradesh41NalgondaGENSuravaram Sudhakar ReddyMCPI479511Nallu Indrasena ReddyMBJP423360
2009Andhra Pradesh13NalgondaGENGutha,Shri Sukender Reddy MINC493849Suravaram Sudhakar ReddyMCPI340867
2014Andhra Pradesh13NalgondaGENGutha Sukhender ReddyMINC472093Tera Chinnapa ReddyMTDP278937

Assembly Constituencies in Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency
Devarakonda(ST)Nagarjuna SagarMiryalaguda

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations