Track Your Constituency

Chelvella Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Chelvella Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Chelvella Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Chelvella Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Chelvella General Election 2014 Results

Konda Vishweshwar ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi435077
Patlolla Kartik ReddyIndian National Congress362054
Tulla VeerenderTelugu Desam353203
Chan PashaAkhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular)56835
Konda Raghava ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party40135
G.Mallesham GoudIndependent24660
Samala RavindarBahujan Samaj Party7732
Regatte Venkat ReddyAam Aadmi Party7462
Kummari GiriPyramid Party of India5789
Md Yunus MiyaMarxist Communist Party of India (United)2904
Dr. P. Sadhu SatyanadhanIndian Christian Secular Party2545
Sutharapu PadmaiahAndhra Pradesh Rashtra Samaikya Samithi Party2214
Sanike Ram Gopal YadavIndependent2058
Dr.Golla RamaiahTelangana Loksatta Party1765
Syed Hashmathullah QuadriIndian Union Muslim League1411
None of the AboveNone of the Above10018

Chelvella Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Chelvella Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
200910ChelvellaGENReddy,Shri Jaipal Sudini MINC420807A.P.Jithender ReddyMTDP402275
201410ChelvellaGENKonda Vishweshwar ReddyMTRS435077Patlolla Kartik ReddyMINC362054

Assembly Constituencies in Chevella Parliamentary Constituency
Chevella (SC)PargiVikarabad (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations