Track Your Constituency

Khammam Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Khammam Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Khammam Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Khammam Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKhammamShri Vasudev Rao
INCKhammamSmt. Renuka Choudhary
CPI(M)KhammamB. Venkat
TRSKhammamNageswara Rao Nama

Khammam General Election 2014 Results

Ponguleti Srinivasa ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party421957
Nama Nageswara RaoTelugu Desam409983
Kankanala NarayanaCommunist Party of India187653
Budan Baig ShaikTelangana Rashtra Samithi89063
Lingala Ravi KumarIndependent9454
Gokinepalli Venkateswara RaoIndependent8053
Bachala LaxmaiahIndependent6494
Mokalla RameshIndependent5386
Kaki BhaskarIndependent5354
Nagarjuna CherukuruJai Samaikyandhra Party4999
Dodda Ram BabuBahujan Samaj Party4757
Nagireddy Raji ReddyIndependent4480
Medarametla Rama RaoPyramid Party of India4135
Banoth Kishan NayakIndependent1611
Gugulothu SarvanIndependent1488
Gugulothu Ranjith KumarIndependent1432
Banoth Laxma NaikIndependent1338
Ramesh KommuIndependent1267
Mudige Nageswara RaoIndependent1194
Jerripothula SrinivasIndependent1116
Kalthi VenkateswarluIndependent1059
Ramu KandulaIndependent1019
Kalthi RamulammaIndependent980
Busireddy Shankar ReddyIndependent963
Kanakam Tirumala RaoIndependent916
Sanapa PommaiahIndependent886
Marikanti VasudasuIndependent877
None of the AboveNone of the Above4983

Khammam Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Khammam Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Khammam Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh34KhammamGENVittal RaoMPDF106627Kolipak Kishan Rao MINC101090
1962Andhra Pradesh41KhammamGENT. LakshikantammaMINC163806T.B. Vittal RaoMCPI151746
1967Andhra Pradesh39KhammamGENT. LakshmikantammaMINC200534M. K. Rao MCPM89206
1971Andhra Pradesh39KhammamGENT. Lakshmi KantammaMINC137830Chekuri Kasaiah MTPS121369
1977Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENJalagam Kondala RaoMINC208617Yalamanchili Radha Krushna MurthyMCPM122628
1980Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENKondala Rao JalagamMINC(I)201559Upendraiah SamineniMINC(U)106076
1984Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENJalagam Vengala RaoMINC261056Nallamala Prasad RaoMCPI169557
1991Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENRangayya Nayudu P.V.MINC316186Tammineni VeerabhadramMCPM310268
1996Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENVeerabhadram TammineniMCPM374675P.V. Rangaiah NaiduMINC311384
1998Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENNadendla Bhaskar RaoMINC363747Thammineni VeerabhadramMCPM352083
1999Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENRenuka ChowdhuryFINC328596Baby Swarna Kumari MaddineniMTDP320198
2004Andhra Pradesh40KhammamGENRenuka ChowdhuryFINC518047Nama Nageswara RaoMTDP409159
2009Andhra Pradesh17KhammamGENRao,Shri Nama Nageswara MTDP469368Renuka ChowdhuryMINC344920
2014Andhra Pradesh17KhammamGENPonguleti Srinivasa ReddyMYSRCP421957Nama Nageswara RaoMTDP409983

Assembly Constituencies in Khammam Parliamentary Constituency
KhammamPalairMadhira (SC)
Wyra (ST)Sathupalli (SC)Kothagudem
Aswaraopeta (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations