Track Your Constituency

Peddapalle Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Peddapalle Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Peddapalle Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Peddapalle Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPPeddapalli - SCShri S. Kumar
INCPeddapalli - SCA Chandra Sekhar
TRSPeddapalli - SCBorlakunta Venkatesh Nethani

Peddapalle General Election 2014 Results

Balka SumanTelangana Rashtra Samithi565496
G. VivekanandIndian National Congress274338
Dr.Janapati Sarat BabuTelugu Desam63334
Velthuru MallaiahRepublican Paksha (Khoripa)45977
Tagaram Shankar LalBahujan Samaj Party9449
Kalvala ShankarPyramid Party of India9290
Jinna RamadeviIndependent9199
Kalvala SanjeevRepublican Party of India8609
Bupelli NarayanaIndependent7258
Venkata Swamy InjamMahajana Socialist Party3866
Thallapalli SrinivasIndependent3699
Gaddala Vinay KumarIndependent3266
J.V. RajuNew India Party3020
Kamilla Jaya RaoIndependent2742
Moutam RavinderIndependent2674
Gorre RameshIndependent2361
Botha Venkata MallaiahB. C. United Front2245
None of the AboveNone of the Above5361

Peddapalle Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Peddapalle Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Peddapalli Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Andhra Pradesh38Peddapalle(SC)M.R. KrishnaMINC149561PalaniveluMCPI65540
1967Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)M.R. KrishnaMINC155550PalaniveluMIND83355
1971Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)V. TulasiramMTPS165054M. R. Krishna MINC56323
1977Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)V. TulsiramMINC209187Bangaru LakshmanMBLD104110
1980Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)K. RajamalluMINC(I)198106P. RajalingaiahMCPI88266
1984Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)Gotte BhoopathyMTDP246334Ganta SrihariMINC199376
1991Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)G. Venkat SwamyMINC251019Suddala DevaiahMTDP141054
1996Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)G. Venkat SwamyMINC313498Suddala DevaiahMTDP248033
1998Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)C. Suguna KumariFTDP322801G.Venkata SwamyMINC316627
1999Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)Dr.Smt.C. Suguna KumariFTDP406529G.Venkat SwamyMINC390640
2004Andhra Pradesh36Peddapalle(SC)G. Venkat SwamyMINC572207Dr.Mt. C. SugunaMTDP309072
2009Andhra Pradesh2Peddapalle(SC)Vivekanand,Dr. Gaddam MINC313748Gomasa SrinivasMTRS264731
2014Andhra Pradesh2Peddapalle(SC)Balka SumanMTRS565496G. VivekanandMINC274338

Assembly Constituencies in Peddapalli Parliamentary Constituency
Chennur (SC)Bellampalli (SC)Mancherial
Dharmapuri (SC)RamagundamManthani

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations