Track Your Constituency

Karimnagar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Karimnagar Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Karimnagar Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Karimnagar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKarimnagarShri Bandi Sanjay
INCKarimnagarPonnam Prabhakar
TRSKarimnagarB Vinod Kumar
BSPKarimnagarVenkanna Anagandula

Karimnagar General Election 2014 Results

Vinod Kumar BoinapallyTelangana Rashtra Samithi505783
Ponnam PrabhakarIndian National Congress300706
Chennamaneni Vidya Sagar RaoBharatiya Janata Party214828
Shaik MahmoodWelfare Party Of India39325
B. LaxmanBahujan Samaj Party11333
Reddi Malla SrinivasRepublican Party of India (A)8040
Mohammed Amjad MohiuddinIndependent6720
Burla. RaviNationalist Congress Party4769
Kandem PrabhakarIndependent4731
L. Prabhakar ReddyPyramid Party of India3944
Srinivas Reddy LingampallyIndependent3865
Dr.Dharmaiah VendavetlaBahujan Mukti Party3773
Meesala Raji ReddyYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party3080
Mallesh Yadav BarlaIndependent2760
Ranaveni LakshmanNew India Party2062
Pulikota RameshIndependent1777
None of the AboveNone of the Above5747

Karimnagar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Karimnagar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Karimnagar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh31KarimnagarGENM. Sri Ranga Rao MINC141680N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENJuvvadi Ramapathi RaoMINC120472Gurram Madhava Reddy MIND53069
1967Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENJ. R. RaoMINC87933V. Iswaraiah MIND85757
1971Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENM. Satyanarayan RaoMTPS119869V. Jalapathi Rao MINC109848
1977Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENM. Satyanarayan RaoMINC210349Juvvadi Gautma RaoMBLD96301
1980Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENM.Satyanarayana RaoMINC(I)201777Chennamaneni Vidya Sagar RaoMJNP45449
1984Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENJuvvadi ChokkaraoMINC243357Chenna Reddy M.MIND164750
1991Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENChokka Rao JuvvadiMINC223914Krishnaiah N.V.MIND106378
1996Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENLgandula RamanaMTDP235343Chokka Rao JMINC183582
1998Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENChennamaneni Vidyasagar RaoMBJP329030Lgandula RamanaMTDP233033
1999Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENChennamaneni Vidyasagar RaoMBJP398437Anand Rao ChelimedaMINC379067
2004Andhra Pradesh37KarimnagarGENK. Chandra Shakher RaoMTRS451199Chennamaneni Vidyasagar RaoMBJP320031
2009Andhra Pradesh3KarimnagarGENPrabhakar,Shri Ponnam MINC317927Vinod Kumar BoinapallyMTRS267684
2014Andhra Pradesh3KarimnagarGENVinod Kumar BoinapallyMTRS505783Ponnam PrabhakarMINC300706

Assembly Constituencies in Karimnagar Parliamentary Constituency
KarimnagarChoppadandi (SC)Vemulawada
SircillaManakondur (SC)Huzurabad

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations