Track Your Constituency

Medak Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Medak Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Medak Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Medak Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPMedakShri Raghunanadan Rao
INCMedakGali Anil Kumar
TRSMedakKotha Prabhakar Reddy

Medak By-Poll Election 2014 Results

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Kotha Prabhakar ReddyMTRS571800V Sunita Laxma ReddyFINC210523361277

Medak General Election 2014 Results

Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar RaoTelangana Rashtra Samithi657492
Dr.P. Shravan Kumar ReddyIndian National Congress260463
Chaganla Narendra NathBharatiya Janata Party181804
Kundeti. Ravi.Independent33507
Prabhugoud, PullaiahgariYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party11752
Kompelli PrabhudasRepublican Party of India (A)7599
Y. Shankar GoudBahujan Samaj Party6643
Iqbal Ali ZafarMajlis Bachao Tahreek5010
Meka. Subba RaoIndependent4441
Bomma BaleshamPyramid Party of India3297
Gajabinkar BansilalIndependent3281
Balaraju MittapallyIndependent2973
Gurjada Bheeraiah YadavIndependent2053
None of the AboveNone of the Above10781

Medak Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Medak Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Medak Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh28MedakGENP. Hanmanth RaoMINC106511Maqdum Mohiuddin MPDF82610
1962Andhra Pradesh34MedakGENP. Hanumantha RaoMINC88098Molgu JagannathreddyMIND68966
1967Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENS. L. Bai .FINC127917K. Ramiah MIND43252
1971Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENMallikarjunMTPS152975Narsimha ReddyMINC99544
1977Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENMallikarjunMINC239813Narasimba ReddyMBLD96303
1980Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENIndira GandhiMINC(I)301577S. Jaipal ReddyMJNP82453
1984Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENP.Manik ReddyMTDP263524P.Manik ReddyMINC261708
1991Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENN. Baga ReddyMINC313740D. Rama KrishnaMTDP173590
1996Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENM. Baaga ReddyMINC286278Patlolla Manik ReddyMTDP258789
1998Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENM.Baga ReddyMINC269122Ale NarendraMBJP252642
1999Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENA. NarendraMBJP400244M. Baga ReddyMINC378161
2004Andhra Pradesh33MedakGENA. NarendraMTRS453738P Ramachandra ReddyMBJP329972
2009Andhra Pradesh6MedakGENShanthi,Smt. M. Vijaya FTRS388839Narendranath .CMINC382762
2014Andhra Pradesh6MedakGENKalvakuntla Chandrasekhar RaoMTRS657492Dr.P. Shravan Kumar ReddyMINC260463

Assembly Constituencies in Medak Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations