Track Your Constituency

Warangal Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Warangal By Election Results 2015
PC Name Category WinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes
Warangal(SC)Dayakar PasunooriTRS6,15,544Sarvey SatyanarayanaINC1,56,315

Warangal Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Warangal Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Warangal Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPWarangal - SCShri Chinta Sambamurthy
INCWarangal - SCDommati Sambaiah
TRSWarangal - SCPasunuri Dayakar
BSPWarangal - SCBollapally Saraiah

Warangal General Election 2014 Results

Kadiyam SrihariTelangana Rashtra Samithi661639
Rajaiah SiricillaIndian National Congress269065
Parameshwar RamagallaBharatiya Janata Party187139
Gannarapu SurenderBahujan Samaj Party9536
Chiluveru PrathapIndependent9178
Thuppari Narasimha SwamyPyramid Party of India7350
Chintha SwamyAam Aadmi Party5569
Jannu MahendarIndependent3211
Venkanna KannamMarxist Communist Party of India (United)2258
Venkanna NeeruduBahujan Mukti Party2098
Kanakam RameshIndependent2013
Venu EsampellyAll India Forward Bloc1541
None of the AboveNone of the Above14034

Warangal Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Warangal Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Warangal Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh32WarangalGENSadat Ali KhanMINC107249Prendyala Raghava RaoMPDF92294
1962Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENBakar Ali MirzaMINC113308S. RamanathamMCPI112572
1967Andhra Pradesh38WarangalGENR. S. Reddy.MINC146715L. S. Raju MBJS76770
1971Andhra Pradesh38WarangalGENS. B. GiriMTPS182258K. Sudarsana Reddy MINC88618
1977Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENS. B. GiriMINC251211Jangareddy ChandabatlaMBLD128589
1980Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENMd. Kamaloddin AhmedMINC(I)265042T. Purshotham RaoMINC(U)143000
1984Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENT. Kalpana DeviFTDP232088Kamaluddin AhmedMINC223632
1991Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENSurendra Reddy Rama SahayamMINC258733Nemarugommula Yethiraja RaoMTDP206860
1996Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENAjmeera ChandulalMTDP292887Surander Reddy RamaMINC275447
1998Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENAzmeera ChandulalMTDP323093Dr. T. Kalpana DeviMINC298292
1999Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENBodakunti VenkateshwarluMTDP385593Dr. T. KalpanadeviMINC372227
2004Andhra Pradesh39WarangalGENDharavath Ravinder NaikMTRS427601Bodakunti VenkateshwarluMTDP408339
2009Andhra Pradesh15Warangal(SC)Siricilla,Shri Rajaiah MINC396568Ramagalla ParameshwarMTRS271907
2014Andhra Pradesh15Warangal(SC)Kadiyam SrihariMTRS661639Rajaiah SiricillaMINC269065

Assembly Constituencies in Warangal Parliamentary Constituency
Ghanpur (Station) (SC)PalakurthiParkal
Warangal EastWarangal WestWardhannapet (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations