Track Your Constituency

Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Secunderabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Secunderabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSecunderabadShri G Kishan Reddy
INCSecunderabadM. Anjan Kumar Yadav
TRSSecunderabadTalasani Saikiran Yadav

Secunderabad General Election 2014 Results

Bandaru DattatreyaBharatiya Janata Party438271
M.Anjan Kumar YadavIndian National Congress183536
Narla Mohan RaoAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen145120
T.BheemsenTelangana Rashtra Samithi143847
Syed Sajid AliYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party45187
Chaya Ratan MusinipallyAam Aadmi Party11184
K. SrinivasuluJai Samaikyandhra Party3691
Khaja Khalid AnwarBahujan Samaj Party2863
K.Sai Krishna Mohan RaoIndian Christian Secular Party2603
Sonu Sarsal ValmikiTelangana Communist Party of India2311
J.RamuluRevolutionary Socialist Party2058
B.Deepak KumarRepublican Party of India (Khobragade)1813
Raghu DeshaboinaBahujan Mukti Party1496
Avula RanganayakuluIndependent1144
Klhaja Sirajuddin AzazMajlis Markaz-e-Siyasee Party959
Dr.N.S.Uday KumarPrem Janata Dal928
S. Lakshman RaoIndependent886
Dr.Malathi Latha EppaJantantra Party873
Abdus Sattar MujahedAkhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular)809
Mohd Imtiaz HussainIndian Union Muslim League786
Ananth Rao GundepallyIndependent779
Shakthi SatyavathiPyramid Party of India638
Ch. MurahariSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)554
Kumar Chowdary Yadav.GSamaikyandhra Parirakshana Samithi547
Karankote NarenderAll India Forward Bloc474
Syed Madani QuadriIndependent376
Mohammed Rizwan HussainIndependent370
Mohd Abubakar Parwaiz SiddiquiIndependent322
Michael Daniel OvelzIndependent291
None of the AboveNone of the Above6572

Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Secunderabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Andhra Pradesh26SecunderabadGENAhmed MohiuddinMINC98203S.B. Giri  PSP49055
1962Andhra Pradesh32SecunderabadGENAhmed MohiuddinMINC92459V. Ramachandra RaoMIND67889
1967Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENB. A. MirzaMINC119346A. LakshminarayanaMIND36814
1971Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENM. M. HashimMTPS98620K. L. Narayan MIND74977
1977Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENM. M. HashimMINC160230T. Laxmi KantammaFBLD156383
1980Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENP. Shiv ShankerMINC(I)186238M. Sreedhar ReddyMJNP157715
1984Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENT.AnjaiahMINC246309Bandaru DattareyaMBJP237835
1991Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENBandaru DattatrayaMBJP253924T. Manemma Anjaiah (W)FINC168861
1996Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENRajeshwar Rao P.V.MINC420660Bandaru DattatreyaMBJP206302
1998Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENBandaru DattatreyaMBJP438586P.V.Rajeswar RaoMINC252676
1999Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENBandaru DattatrayaMBJP506626Nadendla Bhaskara RaoMINC409000
2004Andhra Pradesh31SecunderabadGENM. Anjan Kumar YadavMINC485710Bandaru DattatrayaMBJP416952
2009Andhra Pradesh8SecunderabadGENYadav,Shri M. Anjan Kumar MINC340549Bandaru DattatreyaMBJP170382
2014Andhra Pradesh8SecunderabadGENBandaru DattatreyaMBJP438271M.Anjan Kumar YadavMINC183536

Bharatiya Janata Party Indian National Congress
Assembly Constituencies in Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency
Jubilee HillsSanathnagarNampally

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations