Track Your Constituency

Nagarkurnool Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Nagarkurnool Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nagarkurnool Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Nagarkurnool Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPNagarkurnool - SCKum. Bangaru Shruthi
INCNagarkurnool - SCDr. Mallu Ravi
TRSNagarkurnool - SCP Ramulu
BSPNagarkurnool - SCB Yosef

Nagarkurnool General Election 2014 Results

Yellaiah NandiIndian National Congress420075
Dr. Manda JagannathTelangana Rashtra Samithi403399
Bakkani NarsimluTelugu Desam183352
Buddula SrinivasIndependent54680
Maredu GopalYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party22985
Bahadhur SrinivasBahujan Samaj Party12089
None of the AboveNone of the Above12388

Nagarkurnool Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Nagarkurnool Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)J. B. M. RaoMINC129636Y. DanayyaMIND89977
1971Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)M. BheeshmadevMTPS149781P. Mahendranath MIND104381
1977Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Mailala Bheeshma DevMINC238388Puttapaga PadhakrishnaMBLD115625
1980Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Anantharamulu MalluMINC(I)230364M. BheeshamdevMJNP80405
1984Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)V. TulsiramMTDP301089Anantharamulu MalluMINC211952
1991Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Mallu RaviMINC259128Mahendranath P.MTDP208888
1996Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)M. JagannathMTDP368134Mallu RaviFINC291759
1998Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Dr.Mallu RaviMINC329127Dr. Manda JagannathMTDP309452
1999Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Dr.Manda JagannathMTDP431095Dr.Mallu RaviMINC364195
2004Andhra Pradesh28Nagarkurnool(SC)Dr.Manda JagannathMTDP405046K.S.RatnamMIND305396
2009Andhra Pradesh12Nagarkurnool(SC)Jagannath,Dr. M. MINC422745Guvvala BalarajuMTRS374978
2014Andhra Pradesh12Nagarkurnool(SC)Yellaiah NandiMINC420075Dr. Manda JagannathMTRS403399

Assembly Constituencies in Nagarkurnool Parliamentary Constituency
WanaparthyGadwalAlampur (SC)
NagarkurnoolAchampet (SC)Kalwakurthy

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations