Track Your Constituency

Bhongir Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Bhongir Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bhongir Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bhongir Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBhongirShri P V Shamsunder Rao
INCBhongirKomatireddy Venkat Reddy
TRSBhongirBoora Narsaiah Goud

Bhongir General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Boora Narsaiah GoudTelangana Rashtra Samithi448245
Komatireddy Rajgopal ReddyIndian National Congress417751
Indrasena Reddy NalluBharatiya Janata Party183217
Cherupally SeetharamuluCommunist Party of India (Marxist)54040
Varikuppala Krishna VadderaIndependent35011
Navulla Malla ReddyIndependent26805
Arvapally AmbatiBahujan Samaj Party9029
Ravulapally Kondal RaoIndependent7722
Boilla NarenderRepublican Party of India6850
Kapilavai Dileep KumarRashtriya Lok Dal5552
Guahati MothilalAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen2600
Guduru Janardhan ReddyJai Samaikyandhra Party2341
Nagula Srinivas YadavMahajana Socialist Party1859
None of the AboveNone of the Above10921

Bhongir Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Bhongir Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Andhra Pradesh200914BhongirGENReddy,Shri Komatireddy Raj Gopal MINC504103Nomula NarsimhaiahMCPM364215
Andhra Pradesh201414BhongirGENDr. Boora Narsaiah GoudMTRS448245Komatireddy Rajgopal ReddyMINC417751

Assembly Constituencies in Bhongir Parliamentary Constituency
Nakrekal(SC)Thungathurthy (SC)Alair

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations