Track Your Constituency

Mahabubabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mahabubabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Mahabubabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mahabubabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPMahabubabad (ST)Shri Jatothu Hussain Naik
INCMahabubabad (ST)Porika Balram Naik
TRSMahabubabad (ST)Maloth Kavitha

Mahabubabad General Election 2014 Results

Prof. Azmeera Seetaram NaikTelangana Rashtra Samithi320569
P. BalramIndian National Congress285577
Banoth MohanlalTelugu Desam215904
Tellam Venkata RaoYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party128465
Payam Chandhar Rao (Chinna Chandhranna)Independent94014
Laxman BukyaIndependent14026
V. Gouri NagamaniIndependent13664
Datla Nageshwar RaoIndependent6854
Kavitha Rani LunavathPyramid Party of India6627
Boda RaasiBahujan Samaj Party6224
Laxminarayana BorraIndependent5888
Metla PapaiahIndependent3922
Gugulotu JaganMarxist Communist Party of India (United)3671
Padiga YarraiahIndependent3492
Ponaka SammakkaIndependent3475
Balunayak BhukyaIndependent3094
Eesam SudhakarIndependent2199
None of the AboveNone of the Above6705

Mahabubabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

Mahabubabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Mahabubabad Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
19513MahabubabadGENP. RamaswamyMINC Uncontested   
19513MahabubabadGENJanardhan Reddy MINC173926M. Rami ReddyMSP102131
195733Mahabubabad(ST)E. Madhusudhan RaoMINC103964Sarvadevabhatla Ramanadham MPDF96708
196240Mahabubabad(ST)Etikala Madhusudhan RaoMINC126100Teegala Satyanarayana RaoMCPI112524
1965Bye PollsMahabubabadGENR.S.ReddyMINC161156M.OmkaruMCPM43819
200916Mahabubabad(ST)Naik,Shri Porika Balram MINC394447Kunja Srinivasa RaoMCPI325490
201416Mahabubabad(ST)Prof. Azmeera Seetaram NaikMTRS320569P. BalramMINC285577

Assembly Constituencies in Mahabubabad Parliamentary Constituency
Dornakal (ST)Mahabubabad (ST)Narsampet
Mulug (ST)Pinapaka (ST)Yellandu (ST)
Bhadrachalam (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations