Track Your Constituency

Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bharuch Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBharuchShri Mansukh Bhai Vasava
BSPBharuchVasava Rajeshbhai Chimanbhai
INCBharuchSherkhan Abdul Shakur Pathan

Bharuch General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Vasava Mansukhbhai DhanjibhaiBharatiya Janata Party548,902
Patel Jayeshbhai Ambalalbhai (Jayesh Kaka)Indian National Congress395,629
Anilkumar Chhitubhai BhagatJanata Dal (United)49,289
Sindhi Mayyudeen UmarbhaiIndependent9,862
SukhramsinghBahujan Samaj Party7,275
Shaileshkumar Maganbhai ParmarIndependent5,125
Jayendrasinh RanaAam Aadmi Party4,818
Virsangbhai Parbatbhai GohilIndependent3,353
Bhura Shabbirbhai ValibhaiIndependent2,694
Nitin Ishwarlal Vakil (Advocate)Independent2,661
Rafikbhai Suleman SapaIndependent2,644
Anandkumar Sarvarsinh VasavaIndependent1,855
Saiyad Mohsin Bapu NanumiyawalaBahujan Mukti Party1,406
Sayyed Asif Zafar AliApna Desh Party1,083
None of the AboveNone of the Above23,615

Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Bharuch Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Gujarat19BharuchGENChhotubhai Makanbhai PatelMINC130060Lilavati Kanhaiyalal MunshiMSWA102023
1967Gujarat21BharuchGENM.B. RanaMINC134148U.N. Mahida MSWA96291
1971Gujarat21BharuchGENT. S. Mansinhji BhasahesMINC159217Gulam Mohmed Suleman MatadarMNCO106085
1977Gujarat23BharuchGENPatel Ahmedbhai MohmadbhaiMINC189815Unia Suleman Essuf BLD126936
1980Gujarat23BharuchGENPatel Ahmedbhai MohammedbhaiMINC(I)212847Deshmukh Chandubhai ShanabhaiMJNP130003
1984Gujarat23BharuchGENPatel Ahmedbhai MohammedbhaiMINC271458Deshmukh Chandubhai ShanabhaiMJNP148389
1991Gujarat23BharuchGENChandubhai DeshmukhMBJP248437Ahmadbhai Mohammedbhai PatelMINC226264
1996Gujarat23BharuchGENChandubhai Shanabhai DeshmukhMBJP160700Vasava Chhotubhai AmarbhaiMGAVP136874
1998Gujarat23BharuchGENChandubhai Shanabhai DeshmukhMBJP222981Kakuji Iqbalbhai Mahammedbhai (Iqbal Kakuji)MINC211372
1999Gujarat23BharuchGENMansukhbhai VasavaMBJP290195Amarsinh Ramsinh VasavaMINC243055
2004Gujarat23BharuchGENVasava Mansukhbhai DhanjibhaiMBJP299630Patel Muhammad FansiwalaMINC227428
2009Gujarat22BharuchGENMansukhbhai D. VasavaMBJP311019Umerji Ahmed UgharatdarMINC283787
2014Gujarat22BharuchGENVasava Mansukhbhai DhanjibhaiMBJP548,902Patel Jayeshbhai Ambalalbhai (Jayesh Kaka)MINC395,629

Assembly Constituencies in Bharuch Parliamentary Constituency
KarjanDediapada (ST)Jambusar
VagraJhagadia (ST)Bharuch

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations