Track Your Constituency

Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Porbandar Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Porbandar General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Radadiya Vithalbhai HansrajbhaiBharatiya Janata Party508,437
Jadeja Kandhalbhai SarmanbhaiNationalist Congress Party240,466
Sadiya Vrajalal PababhaiBahujan Samaj Party12,180
Mansukh Sundaraji DhokaiAam Aadmi Party7,939
Vakil Vinzuda Ranjitbhai NaranbhaiIndependent4,475
Irfanshah Habibshah SuharavardiSamajwadi Party3,825
Rathod Chandulal MohanlalIndependent3,009
Patel Butani Rajeshbhai MaganbhaiIndependent2,868
Khunti Bharatbhai MaldebhaiIndependent2,205
Tukadia G.R.Independent1,704
Aghera Dhirajlal BhurabhaiIndependent1,671
Unadakat Prakash VallabhadasIndependent1,618
Khokhani Lalitaben MansukhbhaiIndependent1,569
Joshi Harish LiladharIndependent1,024
None of the AboveNone of the Above16,443

Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Porbandar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Gujarat5PorbandarGENPatel Dharmasinhbhai DahyabhaiMBLD143252Dhami Ramniklal Kababhai INC118823
1980Gujarat5PorbandarGENOdedra Maldeji MandlikjiMINC(I)162721Patel Dharmasinbhai DahyabhaiMJNP102413
1984Gujarat5PorbandarGENOdedara Bharatbhai MaldevjiMINC205262Amin Ramadas Kishordas (R.K.Amin)MBJP127311
1991Gujarat5PorbandarGENPatel Hiralal MadhavjibhaiMBJP192869Manvar Balwantbhai BachubhaiMJD(G)113820
1996Gujarat5PorbandarGENJaviya Gordhanbhai JadavbhaiMBJP175410Chavda Pethaljibhai NathabhaiMINC100410
1998Gujarat5PorbandarGENJaviya Gordhanbhai JadavbhaiMBJP257516Odedara Bharatbhai MaldevjiMINC130228
1999Gujarat5PorbandarGENJaviya Gordhanbhai JadavbhaiMBJP210627Manvar Balvantbhai BachubhaiMINC109267
2004Gujarat5PorbandarGENPatel Harilal Madhavjibhai (Haribhai Patel)MBJP229113Radadiya Vithalbhai HansrajbhaiMINC223410
2009Gujarat11PorbandarGENVitthalbhai Hansrajbhai RadadiyaMINC329436Khachariya Mansukhbhai ShamjibhaiMBJP289933
Bye PollsGujarat11PorbandarGENVitthal RadadiaMBJPN.AVinubhai AmiparaMINCN.A

Assembly Constituencies in Porbandar Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations