Track Your Constituency

Mehsana Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mehsana Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Mehsana Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mehsana Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Mehsana General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Patel Jayshreeben KanubhaiBharatiya Janata Party580,250
Patel Jivabhai AmbalalIndian National Congress371,359
Thakor Kevalji NathajiBahujan Samaj Party9,766
Mahmad Azam Haiderkhan PathanIndependent6,139
Prajapati Vitthalbhai VirdasIndependent5,982
Girishji Jenaji DabhiBharatiya National Janta Dal4,825
Smt Vandanaben Dineshkumar PatelAam Aadmi Party3,731
Thakor Samaratji BalvantsinhIndependent2,427
Thakor Babuji DhanajiIndependent1,804
Thakor Baldevji MaganjiIndependent1,653
Zala Indrajitsinh MahendrasinhSamajwadi Party1,340
Thakor Mansangji PunjajiBahujan Mukti Party1,251
Chaudhary Dineshbhai SalubhaiVishva Hindustani Sangathan1,084
Patel Dilipbhai SomabhaiHindustan Janta Party1,032
None of the AboveNone of the Above11,615

Mehsana Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Mehsana Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Mehsana Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Gujarat10MehsanaGENMansinh Prithviraj PatelMINC154631Ramchandra Jamnadas Amin MSWA147693
1967Gujarat11MehsanaGENR.J. AminMSWA191205S.P. PatelMINC154259
1971Gujarat11MehsanaGENNatwarlal Amrutlal PatelMNCO181057Sankalchandbhai Kalidas Patel MINC83743
1977Gujarat12MehsanaGENPatel Maniben VallabhbhaiMBLD240776Patel Natvarlal Amratlal Gagabhai INC118664
1980Gujarat12MehsanaGENChaudhary Motibhai RanchhodbhaiMJNP161040Raval Narendrakumar MohanlalMINC(I)141612
1984Gujarat12MehsanaGENA.K.PatelMBJP287555Rayanka Sagarbhai KalyanbhaiMINC243659
1991Gujarat12MehsanaGENA.K. PatelMBJP251605Patel Babaldas ShankardasMINC169583
1996Gujarat12MehsanaGENDr. A.K. PatelMBJP264740Patel Manilal VirchanddasMINC139589
1998Gujarat12MehsanaGENDr. A.K.PatelMBJP338368Mansinh Sursinh ThakorMINC213034
1999Gujarat12MehsanaGENPatel Atmaram MaganbhaiMINC340445Dr A K PatelMBJP284710
2004Gujarat12MehsanaGENJivabhai Ambalal PatelMINC339643Nitinbhai Ratilal PatelMBJP325132
2009Gujarat4MehsanaGENSmt. Jayshreeben PatelFBJP334631Patel Jivabhai AmbalalMINC312766
2014Gujarat4MehsanaGENPatel Jayshreeben KanubhaiFBJP580,250Patel Jivabhai AmbalalMINC371,359

Assembly Constituencies in Mahesana Parliamentary Constituency
Kadi (SC)MahesanaVijapur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations