Track Your Constituency

Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Chhota Udaipur General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Ramsinh RathwaBharatiya Janata Party607,916
Naranbhai Jemalabhai RathvaIndian National Congress428,187
Prof. Arjunbhai Versingbhai RathvaAam Aadmi Party23,116
Vasava Prafulbhai DevjibhaiJanata Dal (United)12,508
None of the AboveNone of the Above28,815

Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Chhota Udaipur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Rathawa Amarsinh ViriyabhaiMINC170343Rathawa Manharbhai Virsingbhai BLD129220
1980Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Rathawa Amarsinghbhai ViriyabhaiMINC(I)209984Rathawa Mohansinh ChhotubhaiMJNP137501
1984Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Rathwa Amarsinh ViriyabhaiMINC222414Kolidhor Bhimsinhbhai NagjibhaiMJNP110427
1991Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Naranbhai Jamlabhai RathavaMJD(G)173809Bhikhubhai RathavaMBJP129722
1996Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Rathawa Naranbhai JemalabhaiMINC172216Arjunsinh RathawaMBJP114310
1998Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Naranbhai Jemalabhai RathawaMINC279867Rathawa Ramsingbhai PatalbhaiMBJP218852
1999Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Ramsinh RathawaMBJP248970Naranbhai RathawaMINC247772
2004Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Naranbhai RathwaMINC246855Ramsinh RathwaMBJP210616
2009Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Rathwa,Shri Ramsinh Patalyabhai MBJP353534Rathwa Naranbhai JemlabhaiMINC326536
2014Gujarat21Chhota Udaipur(ST)Ramsinh RathwaMBJP607,916Naranbhai Jemalabhai RathvaMINC428,187

Assembly Constituencies in Chhota Udaipur Parliamentary Constituency
HalolChhota Udaipur (ST)Jetpur (ST)
Sankheda (ST)DabhoiPadra
Nandod (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.