Track Your Constituency

Navsari Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Navsari Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Navsari Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Navsari Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPNavsariShri C.R. Patil
BSPNavsariVineeta Aniruddh Sinh
INCNavsariDharmesh Bhimbhai Patel

Navsari General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
C. R. PatilBharatiya Janata Party820,831
Maksud MirzaIndian National Congress262,715
Mehul PatelAam Aadmi Party14,299
Chauhan Kesavbhai Malabhai (Master)Bahujan Samaj Party11,240
Lataben Ashokkumar DwivediIndependent7,560
Saiyed Mehmud AhmedIndependent6,069
Rohit GandhiIndependent4,267
Aslam MistryBharatiya Bahujan Congress3,853
Hasan ShaikhIndependent3,510
Ravshaheb Bhimrav Patil (Bandhu)Independent2,888
Vimal Patel (Endhal)Independent2,739
Percy MunshiIndependent2,235
Warde Rajubhai BhimraoBahujan Mukti Party2,156
Ramjan Mansuri(Journalist)Independent1,787
Patel Bhupendrakumar DhirubhaiJanata Dal (United)1,264
Sonal KelloggVoters Party1,089
Keshavji L. SaradvaIndependent1,059
Arun S. Pathak(Journalist)Independent1,030
Pyarelal BhartiHindusthan Nirman Dal834
None of the AboveNone of the Above9,322

Navsari Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Navsari Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Gujarat200925NavsariGENPatil,Shri Chandrakant Raghunath MBJP423413Dhansukh RajputMINC290770
Gujarat201425NavsariGENC. R. Patil MBJP820,831Maksud MirzaMINC262,715

Assembly Constituencies in Navsari Parliamentary Constituency
Gandevi (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.


Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations