Track Your Constituency

Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Rajkot Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRajkotShri Mohan Bhai Kundariya
BSPRajkotArjunbhai Chauhan
INCRajkotLalit Kagathapa

Rajkot General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Kundariya Mohanbhai KalyanjibhaiBharatiya Janata Party621,524
Kunvarjibhai Mohanbhai BavaliyaIndian National Congress375,096
Jivanbhai Devajibhai ParmarBahujan Samaj Party12,653
Ankur Amrutkumar Dhameliya(Patel)Aam Aadmi Party10,785
Vinodbhai Pragjibhai NaganiIndependent5,752
Basirbhai Sulemanbhai SamaIndependent2,076
Aniruddhsinh Juvansinh ZalaIndependent1,636
Pravinchandra Chunilal ParekhIndependent1,562
Popatbhai Devajibhai Chavda (Bhuva)Independent1,408
Rohitbhai Mohanbhai SagathiyaBahujan Mukti Party1,344
Narendrabhai MahajanIndependent1,161
Pathan Bismillakhan Abdulkhan (Babakhan Pathan)Independent1,080
Jitendra Bhurabhai ChauhanRepublican Party of India (Khobragade)990
Dengada Pravinbhai MeghajibhaiRepublican Party of India (A)945
Rajeshbhai Lavjibhai PipalvaLoktantrik Rashrtavadi Party808
None of the AboveNone of the Above18,249

Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Rajkot Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Gujarat3RajkotGENUchharangrai Navalshanker DhebarMINC102344Narottam Laxmichand ShahMIND61311
1967Gujarat3RajkotGENM.R. MasaniMSWA128537V. PatelMINC122061
1971Gujarat3RajkotGENGhanshyambhai OzaMINC142481Minoo MasaniMSWA75002
1977Gujarat4RajkotGENPatel Keshubhai SavdasbhaiMBLD143051Arvindkumar Mohanlal Patel INC127250
1980Gujarat4RajkotGENMavani Ramjibhai BhurabhaiMINC(I)158220Shukla Chimanbhai Harilal MJNP104744
1984Gujarat4RajkotGENMavani Ramaben RamjibhaiFINC225360Shukla Chimanbhai HarilalMBJP167770
1991Gujarat4RajkotGENShivlalbhai VerariaMBJP277289Manoharsinhji Pradumnasinhji JadejaMINC222429
1996Gujarat4RajkotGENDr. Kathiriya Vallabhbhai RamjibhaiMBJP210626Vakariya Shivlalbhai NagjibhaiMINC169806
1998Gujarat4RajkotGENDr.Kathiriya Vallabhbhai RamjibhaiMBJP480316Radadiya Vithalbhai HansrajbhaiMAIRJP126129
1999Gujarat4RajkotGENDr Kathiriya Vallabhbhai RamjibhaiMBJP312941Radadiya Vithalbhai HansarajbhaiMINC226194
2004Gujarat4RajkotGENDr. Kathiria Vallabhbhai RamjibhaiMBJP320604Balvantbhai Bachubhai ManvarMNCP176634
2009Gujarat10RajkotGENBavaliya,Shri Kunwarjibhai Mohanbhai MINC307553Kirankumar Valjibhai Bhalodia (Patel)MBJP282818
2018Gujarat10RajkotGENKundariya Mohanbhai KalyanjibhaiMBJP621,524Kunvarjibhai Mohanbhai BavaliyaMINC375,096

Assembly Constituencies in Rajkot Parliamentary Constituency
TankaraWankanerRajkot East
Rajkot WestRajkot SouthRajkot Rural (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations