Track Your Constituency

Valsad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Valsad Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Valsad Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Valsad Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPValsad (ST)Dr. K.C. Patel
BSPValsad (ST)Kishorbhai Ramanbhai Patel (Rajubhai)
INCValsad (ST)Chaudhari Jitubhai Harjibhai

Valsad General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Dr. K.C.PatelBharatiya Janata Party617,772
Kishanbhai Vestabhai PatelIndian National Congress409,768
Thakriya Ratilal VajirbhaiBahujan Samaj Party14,202
Patel Budhabhai RanchhodbhaiIndependent12,757
Gaurangbhai Rameshbhai PatelHindustan Janta Party11,372
Vadia Laxmanbhai ChhaganbhaiCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)9,702
Patel Govindbhai RanchhodbhaiAam Aadmi Party8,047
Dr.Pankajkumar Parbhubhai PatelAadivasi Sena Party6,028
Patel Shaileshbhai GandabhaiJanata Dal (United)2,982
Talaviya Babubhai ChhaganbhaiBahujan Mukti Party2,967
None of the AboveNone of the Above26,606

Valsad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Valsad Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Gujarat200926Valsad(ST)Patel,Shri Kishanbhai Vestabhai MINC357755Patel Dhirubhai Chhaganbhai (Dr. D.C.Patel)MBJP350586
Gujarat201426Valsad(ST)Dr. K.C.PatelMBJP617,772Kishanbhai Vestabhai PatelMINC409,768

Assembly Constituencies in Valsad Parliamentary Constituency
Dangs (ST)Vansda (ST)Dharampur (ST)
ValsadPardiKaprada (ST)
Umbergaon (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.


Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations