Track Your Constituency

Bulsar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

conn failed

Bulsar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Bulsar

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
2004Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Kishanbhai Vestabhai PatelMINC321769

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Bulsar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Gujarat22Bulsar(ST)Nanubhai Nichhabhai PatelMINC149689Narottambhai Bhulabhai Patel MPSP146030
1967Gujarat24Bulsar(ST)N.N. PatelMINC185241G.B. PatelMSWA89535
1971Gujarat24Bulsar(ST)Nanubhai Nichhabhai PatelMNCO144694Gamanbhai Vajirbhai PatelMINC86561
1977Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Patel Nanubhai NichhabhaiMBLD161861Patel Nirmalabhen Harjibhai INC143897
1980Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Patel Uttambhai HarjibhaiMINC(I)179241Jadav Ramubhai BalubhaiMJNP153294
1984Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Patel Uttambhai HarjibhaiMINC220217Patel Kanjibhai MaganbhaiMBJP165527
1991Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMINC190868Khalpabhai Chhaganbhai PatelMBJP125260
1996Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Manibhai Ramjibhai ChaudhariMBJP198531Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMINC198163
1998Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Chaudhari Manibhai RamjibhaiMBJP290312Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMINC273036
1999Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Manibhai Ramjibhai ChaudhariMBJP300195Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMINC273409
2004Gujarat26Bulsar(ST)Kishanbhai Vestabhai PatelMINC321769Chaudhari Manibhai RamjibhaiMBJP277283

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations