Track Your Constituency

Dhandhuka Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dhandhuka Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Dhandhuka

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
2004Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Varma Ratilal KalidasMBJP249322

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Dhandhuka Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Gujarat8DhandhukaGENR.K. AminMSWA148372P.B. Patwari MINC117714
1971Gujarat8DhandhukaGENH. M. PatelMSWA94127Vadilal Lallubhai MINC83136
1977Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Parmar Natavarlal BhagavandasMBLD134527Rathod Balvantrai Ramjibhai INC106761
1980Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Makwana Narsinhbhai KarsanbhaiMINC(I)181096Parmar Natvarlal BhagvandasMJNP94223
1984Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Narsinhbhai Karsanbhai MakwanaMINC194403Ratilal Kalidas VermaMBJP171787
1991Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Ratilal VermaMBJP202061Narsinh MakwanaMINC171545
1996Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Varma Ratilal KalidasMBJP160303Chavada Motibhai MavjibhaiMINC130074
1998Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Varma Ratilal KalidasMBJP260061Chavda Motibhai MavjibhaiMINC243666
1999Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Varma Ratilal KalidasMBJP229754Manubhai ParmarMINC224531
2004Gujarat9Dhandhuka(SC)Varma Ratilal KalidasMBJP249322Yogendrakumar Mavjibhai MakwanaMINC226528

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations