Track Your Constituency

Godhra Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

conn failed

Godhra Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Godhra Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Gujarat16GodhraGENP.H. ModyMSWA122813M.M. GandhiMINC98364
1971Gujarat16Godhra(ST)Piloo Homi ModyMSWA104396Pratapsinh Hirabhai PatelMINC90501
1977Gujarat18GodhraGENDesai Hitendrabhai KanaiyalalMINC138634Mody Pillo Homi BLD137254
1980Gujarat18GodhraGENMaharaol Jaydeepsinhji SubhagsinhjiMINC(I)187481Mody Piloo HomiMJNP124512
1984Gujarat18GodhraGENJaydeepsinhjiMINC205741Solanki Gopalsinh GulabsinhMBJP119894
1991Gujarat18GodhraGENVeghela Shankerji LaxmanjiMBJP202171Patel Shantilal PurushottamdasMJD(G)90694
1996Gujarat18GodhraGENPatel Shantilal ParsotamdasMINC152586Vaghela Shankarsinh LaxmansinhMBJP149358
1998Gujarat18GodhraGENPatel Shantilal ParshotamdasMINC200168Solanki Gopalsinhjee GulabsinhjeeMBJP160920
1999Gujarat18GodhraGENSolanki Bhupendrasinh PrabhatsinhMBJP280684Patel Shantilal ParshotamdasMINC185662
2004Gujarat18GodhraGENSolanki Bhupendrasinh PrabhatsinhMBJP295550Patel Rajendrasinh BalvantsinhMINC241831

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations