Track Your Constituency

Kapadvanj Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

conn failed

Kapadvanj Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Kapadvanj

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
2004Gujarat16KapadvanjGENVaghela Shankersinh LaxmansinhMINC320338

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Kapadvanj Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Gujarat16KapadvanjGENVaghela Shankarji LaxmanjiMBLD188390Rathod Natvarsinh Takhatsinh INC120419
1980Gujarat16KapadvanjGENSolanki Natavarsinhji KesarisinhjiMINC(I)182274Vaghela Shankarji LaxmanjiMJNP132178
1984Gujarat16KapadvanjGENSolanki Nataversingh KesarisinghjiMINC229664Gabhaji Mangaji ThakorMBJP197340
1991Gujarat16KapadvanjGENGabhaji Mangaji ThakorMBJP175471Chauhan Budhaji JitajiMINC147137
1996Gujarat16KapadvanjGENChauhan Jaysinhji MansingjiMBJP172476Chauhan Fulsinh VajesighMINC88539
1998Gujarat16KapadvanjGENChauhan Jaysinhji ManshingjiMBJP274507Jagadishbhai Motiji ThakorMINC223213
1999Gujarat16KapadvanjGENVaghela Shankarsinh LaxmansinhMINC413193Chauhan Jaysinhji ManshingjiMBJP247812
2004Gujarat16KapadvanjGENVaghela Shankersinh LaxmansinhMINC320338Vaghela Liladharbhai KhodajiMBJP240903

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Gujarat  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
7Ahmedabad East20Vadodara
8Ahmedabad West21Chhota Udaipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations