Track Your Constituency

Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCBagalkot Veena Kashappanavar
BJPBagalkotGaddigoudar Parvatagouda Chandanagouda
BSPBagalkotMahmad Husen Mujawar

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Bagalkot General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Gaddigoudar Parvtagouda ChandanagoudaBharatiya Janata Party571,548
Ajay Kumar SarnaikIndian National Congress454,988
Shankar BidariIndependent10,959
Y.C KambleBahujan Samaj Party7,370
Hunashyal RaviJanata Dal (Secular)7,237
Vasanagouda Ninganagouda BhandiIndependent4,325
Parashuram Manasing RathodIndependent3,897
Muttappa Mudakappa HirekumbiIndependent2,037
Kazi KutubuddinAam Aadmi Party2,004
Nagappa Pakkirappa ShiraguppiIndependent1,194
Kanabur Sadashiv SidamallappaJanata Dal (United)1,180
Ajjodi Bheemappa DhoolappaIndependent994
Mahesh Basappa NandihalKarunaadu Party813
None of the AboveNone of the Above10,764

Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Bagalkot Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Karnataka26BagalkotGENS. B. PatilMINC183984A. D. Tondihal MIND58304
1977Karnataka27BagalkotGENPatil Sanganagouda BasangoudaMINC212393Tungal Keshavrao KrishnappaMBLD140295
1980Karnataka27BagalkotGENVeerendra PatilMINC(I)245812Hundekar Totappa MalleshappaMJNP91839
1984Karnataka27BagalkotGENPatil Hanmantagouda BhimanagoudaMINC234955Nadagouda Mallangagouda PravatagoudaMJNP224443
1991Karnataka27BagalkotGENSiddappa Bhimappa NyamagoudarMINC276849Ramakrishna HegadeMJD255645
1996Karnataka27BagalkotGENMeti Hullappa YamanappaMJD250683Iddappa Bhimappa NyamagoudaMINC229351
1998Karnataka27BagalkotGENAjaykumar Sambasadashiv SarnaikMLS352795Siddu NyamagoudaMINC269163
1999Karnataka27BagalkotGENR.S. PatilMINC378488Ajayakumar Sambasadashiv SarnaikMJD(U)302054
2004Karnataka27BagalkotGENGaddigoudar Parvatagouda ChandanagoudaMBJP459451Patil R SMINC292068
2009Karnataka3BagalkotGENGaddigoudar,Shri Parvatagouda Chandanagouda MBJP413272J.T.PatilMINC377826
2014Karnataka3BagalkotGENGaddigoudar Parvtagouda ChandanagoudaMBJP571,548Ajay Kumar SarnaikMINC454,988

Assembly Constituencies in Bagalkot Parliamentary Constituency
Mudhol (SC)TerdalJamkhandi

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Karnataka  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chikkodi15Udupi Chikmagalur
3Bagalkot17Dakshina Kannada
9Bellary23Bangalore Rural
10Haveri 24Bangalore North
11Dharwad25Bangalore Central
12Uttara Kannada26Bangalore South

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations