Track Your Constituency

Dharwad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dharwad Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Dharwad Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Dharwad Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCDharwadVinay Kulkarni
BJPDharwadPralhad Joshi
BSPDharwadIrappa Madar

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Dharwad General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Pralhad JoshiBharatiya Janata Party545,395
Vinay KulkarniIndian National Congress431,738
Bankapur. Hanumanthappa MallappaJanata Dal (Secular)8,836
Irappa Bharamappa MadarBahujan Samaj Party6,858
Shailendra PatilIndependent6,196
Pramod Hanumantharao MuthalikIndependent5,465
Hemant KumarAam Aadmi Party4,349
Gurushantappa H. Chalavadi.Republican Party of India (A)4,128
Shreekant KabadiIndependent3,018
Sanjay KothariIndependent2,359
Vikas B. SoppinIndependent2,174
Maruti Ramappa HanasiIndependent1,587
Shakeel Abdulsattar DodwadIndependent1,368
Irshad Begam Adhoni.Independent1,053
Imamsab Mehboobsab Torgal.Independent995
Dokka AnandarajIndependent985
None of the AboveNone of the Above12,937

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Dharwad Lok Sabha Constituency

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Karnataka200911DharwadGENJoshi,Shri Pralhad Venkatesh MBJP446786Kunnur Manjunath ChannappaMINC309123
Karnataka201411DharwadGENPralhad Joshi MBJP545,395Vinay KulkarniMINC431,738

Assembly Constituencies in Dharwad Parliamentary Constituency
Hubli-Dharwad-East (SC)Hubli-Dharwad-CentralHubli-Dharwad-West

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Karnataka  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chikkodi15Udupi Chikmagalur
3Bagalkot17Dakshina Kannada
9Bellary23Bangalore Rural
10Haveri 24Bangalore North
11Dharwad25Bangalore Central
12Uttara Kannada26Bangalore South

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations