Track Your Constituency

Bellary Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bellary Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bellary Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bellary Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCBellaryU.S. Ugrappa
BJPBellaryY. Devendrappa
BSPBellaryK. Gulappa

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Bellary General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
B. SreeramuluBharatiya Janata Party534,406
N.Y. HanumantappaIndian National Congress449,262
R. RavinayakaJanata Dal (Secular)12,613
Malagi Shivakumar GiriyappaAam Aadmi Party6,038
N.R. Mallayya SwamyIndependent5,206
B. Ramudu (Addigeri Ramanna)Bahujan Samaj Party4,557
N.B. Krishnappa NayakaIndependent3,888
K. RaghavendraPyramid Party of India3,501
Doddamani PrasadCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)2,456
Comrade S. BheemappaCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star2,042
G. NatarajaKarunaadu Party1,997
None of the AboveNone of the Above11,320

Bellary Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Bellary Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Karnataka5BellaryGENK. S. Veera BhadrappaMINC258589N. ThippannaMBLD113045
1980Karnataka5BellaryGENR.Y. GhorpadeMINC(I)234792M.Y. GhorpadeMINC(U)98755
1984Karnataka5BellaryGENBasavarajeswariFINC276640M. P. PrakashMJNP204354
1991Karnataka5BellaryGENBasavarajeshwari (W)FINC234812Y. NetakallappaMJD168831
1996Karnataka5BellaryGENK C KondaiahMINC273584N ThippannaMJD269065
1999Karnataka5BellaryGENSonia GandhiFINC414650Sushma SwarajMBJP358550
2004Karnataka5BellaryGENG. Karunakara ReddyMBJP318978Kondaiah K CMINC287299
2009Karnataka9Bellary(ST)Shantha,Smt. J. FBJP402213N.Y. HanumanthappaMINC399970
2014Karnataka9Bellary(ST)B. Sreeramulu MBJP534,406N.Y. HanumanthappaMINC449,262

Assembly Constituencies in Bellary Parliamentary Constituency
Hadagalli (SC)Hagaribommanahalli (SC)Vijayanagara
Kampli (ST)Bellary (ST)Bellary City
Sandur (ST)Kudligi (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Karnataka  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chikkodi15Udupi Chikmagalur
3Bagalkot17Dakshina Kannada
9Bellary23Bangalore Rural
10Haveri 24Bangalore North
11Dharwad25Bangalore Central
12Uttara Kannada26Bangalore South

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations