Track Your Constituency

Haveri Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Haveri Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Haveri Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Haveri Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Haveri General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Udasi Shivakumar ChannabasappaBharatiya Janata Party566,790
Saleem AhmedIndian National Congress479,219
Shiddappa Kallappa PoojarIndependent15,656
Ravi MenasinakaiJanata Dal (Secular)9,814
Rudresh Ramanna HadagaliIndependent7,320
Halappa TimmenahalliBahujan Samaj Party6,229
Hanumantappa D. KabbarIndependent5,997
Shivakumar TalawarIndependent3,780
Bidaragaddi V.BIndependent3,528
Mehaboobkhan PathanIndependent2,329
B.M.Jayadev MathadIndependent2,296
H M SirquaziAam Aadmi Party1,602
D PrasadRepublican Party of India (A)1,490
Chandrashekharayya Gurulingayya KulkarniIndependent1,314
Kabbinad Verabhadrappa VeerappaIndependent1,224
Basavanteppa Honnappa HullattiSarva Janata Party974
Girishgouda C.BistanagoudarIndependent946
Kuber VasannaIndependent883
Suresh M.MundargiRani Chennamma Party771
None of the AboveNone of the Above3,806

Haveri Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Haveri Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Karnataka200910HaveriGENShri Shivkumar Chanabasappa UdasiMBJP430293Saleem AhamedMINC342373

Assembly Constituencies in Haveri Parliamentary Constituency
Shirahatti (SC)GadagRon
HanagalHaveri (SC)Byadagi

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Karnataka  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chikkodi15Udupi Chikmagalur
3Bagalkot17Dakshina Kannada
9Bellary23Bangalore Rural
10Haveri 24Bangalore North
11Dharwad25Bangalore Central
12Uttara Kannada26Bangalore South

Last Updated on : May 23, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations